Rasoir de Sûreté en Métal
PVC: 20.59 € Revenez au rasage traditionnel sans plastique avec l'élégant rasoir de sécurité en métal de Bambaw. Le rasoir Bambaw à double tranchant permet un rasage de près pour les hommes et les femmes. Lame incluse. Marque: Bambaw Vidéo Composition et...
Promo
Rasoir de Sureté en Métal avec Support
PVC: 25.95 € Revenez au rasage traditionnel sans plastique avec l'élégant rasoir de sécurité en métal de Bambaw. Son socle lui permet de sécher rapidement. Le rasoir Bambaw à double tranchant permet un rasage de près pour les hommes et...
Lames de Rasoir de Sûreté
PVC: 17.79 € Le rasoir de sûreté permet un rasage de près pour les hommes et les femmes. La lame universelle convient à tous les types de rasoirs de sûreté et convient à toutes les parties du corps. Pour éviter...
Rasoir de Sureté en Bambou - Argent classique
PVC: 22.65 € Ce rasoir comporte un long manche en bambou offrant une excellente prise en main. Les lames sont durables et recyclables, alors oubliez les rasoirs en plastique à usage unique ! 100% recyclable dans le recyclage des métaux,...
  • Argent classique
  • Noir classique
Tout-en-Un pour Hommes
PVC: 9.90 € Vous en avez assez d'alterner entre votre shampooing, votre savon et votre barre de rasage ? Vous pouvez maintenant les remplacer tous par cet étonnant tout-en-un ! Cette barre tout-en-un fait office de shampooing, de nettoyant pour...
Promo
Épuisé
Savon de Rasage - It's Shaving Time
PVC: 12.24 € Un savon naturel, très efficace et rafraîchissant pour un rasage en douceur. Probablement le savon de rasage le plus naturel et le plus efficace du marché. Tous les ingrédients (argile, camomille, huile de ricin, amande douce, beurre...
Blaireau de Rasage
PVC: 18.30 € Traitez bien votre peau et la nature avec ce blaireau de rasage vegan. Découvrez les plaisirs d'un rasage doux et durable, sans poils incarnés ni irritations. Marque: Bambaw Instructions Commencez par mouiller la brosse en blaireau avec de...
Huile à Barbe
PVC: 21.95 € Composée d'huiles végétales de première qualité (100 % issues de l'agriculture biologique), quelques gouttes de cette huile revigoreront n'importe quelle barbe. Elle laissera votre barbe douce, avec des poils soyeux et une peau profondément nourrie. Sans huile...
Socle pour Rasoir en Métal
PVC: 9.49 € Faites tenir debout votre rasoir de sûreté en métal préféré pour qu'il sèche plus rapidement et gardez votre salle de bains bien rangée grâce à nos supports en zinc. Marque: Bambaw Composition et Origine Composition: alliage de zinc Fabriqué...
Pain de Rasage
PVC: 12.50 € Fabriquée avec du beurre de karité biologique issu du commerce équitable, cette barre de rasage prend soin de votre peau pendant que vous vous rasez. Il suffit de la rincer lorsque vous avez terminé ! Cette barre...
Sérum Visage à l'Huile de Café
PVC: 16.99 € Ce sérum hydratant pour le visage, conçu pour tous les types de peau, contient des huiles de jojoba, d'argousier et de rose musquée. Il aide à stimuler le collagène et à garder la peau ferme. Riche en...
Tout-en-Un pour l'Aventure
PVC: 17.90 € Ce savon pour le corps, le visage et les cheveux est livré dans un boîtier de transport pratique, ce qui en fait le compagnon idéal des camps d'été et des longs treks. Cette barre tout-en-un fait office...
Promo
Savon de Rasage pour Femmes
PVC: 6.90 € Alternative naturelle et écologique à la mousse à raser habituelle, cette barre de rasage hydrate et protège votre peau pendant le rasage. Cette barre de rasage extra moelleuse est enrichie d'huile de coco, d'huile de pépins de...
Coffret Cadeau - Essentiels de Rasage - FR
PVC: 49.90 € Le coffret idéal pour prendre soin de votre barbe. Bambaw et Into The Beard se sont associés pour créer cette boîte complète qui vous donne tous les outils essentiels pour une routine de rasage durable. Ce coffret...
  • FR
  • NL
Kit Barbe
PVC: 31.99 € Un paquet cadeau pour vous aider à prendre soin de vos cheveux et de votre barbe ! Ce merveilleux coffret cadeau comprend une mini huile à barbe au cyprès, un shampooing solide aux agrumes et un savon...
Mini Trio d'Huiles à Barbe
PVC: 24.95 € Pour une barbe douce, des poils soyeux et une peau profondément nourrie ! Ce mini trio d'huiles à barbe 100% naturelles revigore la barbe pour la rendre soyeuse et douce. Les 3 mini huiles à barbe sont...
Promo
Coffret Cadeau - Rasage Absolu
PVC: 29.00 € Un kit de rasage complet qui vous permettra de découvrir le rasage zéro déchet. Ce pack est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Bambaw et Olila et comprend un savon à barbe à l'argile, un blaireau en hêtre...
Rasoir de Sûreté en Bambou - Argent fin
PVC: 22.65 € Ce rasoir de classe est doté d'un long et fin manche en bambou offrant une excellente prise en main. Les lames sont durables et recyclables, alors oubliez les rasoirs en plastique à usage unique ! 100% recyclable dans...
  • Argent fin
  • Noir fin
Blaireau de Rasage Vegan
PVC: 12.95 € Ce blaireau de rasage permet de produire une mousse douce qui adoucira la barbe pour un rasage confortable et précis. La brosse redresse le poil, ce qui rend le rasage plus facile et plus efficace. Le poil de...
Blaireau de Rasage Véritable
PVC: 29.95 € Un blaireau naturel fait de bois et de poils de blaireau. Il masse la peau, ouvre les pores et stimule les follicules pour que les poils se redressent avant le rasage, assurant un rasage de plus près et...
Promo
Savon de Rasage - It's Shaving Time - Recharge en Vrac
PVC: 12.24 € Un savon naturel, très efficace et rafraîchissant pour un rasage en douceur. Probablement le savon de rasage le plus naturel et le plus efficace du marché. Tous les ingrédients (argile, camomille, huile de ricin, amande douce, beurre...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Metal Safety Razor - Silver
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Metal Safety Razor - Silver
RRP: 20.59 € Return to traditional plastic-free shaving with Bambaw’s stylish metal safety razor. The Bambaw double edge razor provides a close shave for both men and women. Blade included. Brand: Bambaw Video Composition & Origin Materials: Zinc alloy Made in China* *Bambaw works...
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Sale
Metal Safety Razor with Stand - Silver
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Red
  • + 1
Metal Safety Razor with Stand - Silver
RRP: 25.95 € Return to traditional plastic-free shaving with Bambaw’s stylish metal safety razor. The Bambaw double edge razor provides a close shave for both men and women. It is available in silver, black and rose gold with a handy...
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Red
  • + 1
Safety Razor Blades - 100 blades
RRP: 17.79 € The safety razor provides a close shave for both men and women. The universal blade is suitable for all types of safety razors and is suitable for all parts of the body. To avoid excessive wear on...
  • 100 blades
Double Edge Bamboo Safety Razor - Classic Silver
RRP: 22.65 € This razor contains a long bamboo handle with an excellent grip. Blades are long-lasting and recyclable, so forget about single-use plastic razors! 100% recyclable in metal recycling, the bamboo handle is 100% biodegradable. One razor blade is included...
  • Classic Silver
  • Classic Dark
All-in-One for Men
RRP: 9.90 € Tired of switching between your shampoo, soap and shaving bar? Now you can replace all of them by this amazing All-in-One!  The all-in-one bar works as a shampoo, face and body wash as well as a shaving bar. It...
Sale
Sold Out
Shaving Soap - It's Shaving Time
RRP: 12.24 € A natural, highly effective and refreshing soap for a smooth shave. Probably, the most natural and effective shaving soap on the market. All the ingredients (clay, chamomile, castor oil, sweet almond, shea butter, ...) have been formulated...
Shaving Brush - Rose Gold
  • Rose Gold
  • Black
  • Silver
Shaving Brush - Rose Gold
RRP: 18.30 € Treat your skin and nature well with this vegan shaving brush. Experience the pleasures of smooth and sustainable shaving without ingrown hair nor irritation. Brand: Bambaw Composition & Origin Materials: Aluminum handle and nylon bristles Made in China* *Bambaw works...
  • Rose Gold
  • Black
  • Silver
Beard Oil - Neutral
  • Neutral
  • Patchouli-Girofle
  • Cypress-Juniper
Beard Oil - Neutral
RRP: 21.95 € Made of precious vegetable oils (100% organically grown), a few drops of this beard oil will invigorate any beard.  It will leave it soft, with silky hair and a deeply nourished skin. Palm oil free | Mineral...
  • Neutral
  • Patchouli-Girofle
  • Cypress-Juniper
Safety Razor Stand - Rose Gold
  • Rose Gold
  • Black
  • Silver
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Safety Razor Stand - Rose Gold
RRP: 9.49 € Make your favourite razor stand up and keep your bathroom tidy with our stainless-steel stands. Brand: Bambaw Composition & Origin Materials: Zinc Alloy Made in China* *Bambaw works with Carbon Trust to offer climate-neutral products, by calculating, reducing and offsetting their CO2 emissions
  • Rose Gold
  • Black
  • Silver
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Solid Shaving Bar
RRP: 12.50 € Made with fair trade, organic shea butter, this shaving bar cares for your skin while you shave. Just rinse off when you've finished! This solid shaving bar is a completely unisex product and can be used on...
Organic Face Serum with Coffee Oil
RRP: 16.99 € A hydrating Face Serum for all skin types with jojoba, sea buckthorn and rosehip oils. It helps boost collagen and keep skin firm.  Rich in Vitamin C, antioxidant-rich coffee and rosehip oils, it helps to fade dark...
All-in-One for Adventure
RRP: 17.90 € This body, face and hair bar comes in a practical carrying case, making it the ideal companion on summer camps and long treks. The all-in-one bar works as a shampoo, face and body wash as well as a...
Sale
Shaving Soap for Women
RRP: 6.90 € A natural and ecological alternative to usual shaving foam, this shaving bar moisturizes and protects your skin while you shave. This extra smooth shaving bar is enriched with coconut oil, grape seed oil and shea butter. It is...
Gift Box - Shaving Essentials - FR
RRP: 49.90 € The perfect kit to take care of your beard. Bambaw and Into The Beard got together to create this complete box giving you all of the essential tools for a sustainable shaving routine. This kit contains: 1 Metal safety...
  • FR
  • NL
Beard Kit
RRP: 31.99 € A gift pack to help you take care of your hair and beard !  This wonderful gift box includes a Mini Cypress Beard Oil, a Citrus Solid Shampoo and a Rosemary Soap, all packed in a branded cloth bag....
Beard Oil Triple Pack
RRP: 24.95 € For a soft beard, a silky hair and deeply nourished skin! This mini trio of 100% natural beard oils invigorates the beard to make it silky and soft. The 3 mini beard oils are perfect if you like...
Sale
Gift Box - Absolute Shaving
RRP: 29.00 € A complete shaving kit that will allow you to discover zero waste shaving. This pack is the fruit of a collaboration between Bambaw and Olila and includes a clay shaving soap, a high quality waxed beech shaving brush...
Bamboo Safety Razor - Slim Silver
RRP: 22.65 € This classy razor has a long, slim bamboo handle with an excellent grip. Blades are long-lasting and recyclable, so forget about single-use plastic razors! 100% recyclable in metal recycling, the bamboo handle is 100% biodegradable. One razor blade is included...
  • Slim Silver
  • Slim Dark
Vegan Shaving Badger
RRP: 12.95 € This shaving badger produces a soft foam that will soften the beard for comfortable and precise shaving.  The brush straightens the hair, making shaving easier and more efficient.  The badger hair exfoliates the skin by removing dead...
Shaving Brush with Real Badger Hair
RRP: 29.95 € A natural shaving brush made of wood and badger hairs. It massages the skin, opens pores and stimulates follicles to ensure hairs stand upright before shaving, ensuring a closer, less irritating shave. It exfoliates the skin and removes...
Sale
Shaving Soap - It's Shaving Time - Bulk Refill
RRP: 10.22 € A natural, highly effective and refreshing soap for a smooth shave.  Probably, the most natural and effective shaving soap on the market. All the ingredients have been formulated and calibrated to give a perfect and easy shave....
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN