Épuisé
Baume à Lèvres "P'tit Beezou" - Emballé
PVC: 5.50 & 6 € Ce baume protecteur fait des merveilles pour les lèvres : le miel sauvage et la propolis active les soignent en douceur et les empêchent de se gercer. Volume: 15 ml Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Huile...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Serviettes Hygiéniques - Flux moyen
PVC: 3.99 & 4.09 € Ces serviettes en coton biologique sont entièrement biodégradables et extrêmement respirantes. Elles ont des ailes et sont emballées individuellement dans du bioplastique pour pouvoir être utilisées partout. Elles ont également un support en bioplastique. Comparez...
  • Flux moyen
  • Flux abondant
Promo
Déodorant Naturel en Stick
PVC: 9.95 € Les ingrédients naturels de ces déodorants ont un effet apaisant et hydratant. La crème douce est rapidement absorbée par votre peau et n'obstrue pas les pores. Elle vous aide à rester frais de manière naturelle ! Chaque...
Savon Tonic - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 & 7 € Le savon Tonic ajoute un effet vivifiant et rafraîchissant des huiles essentielles de romarin et de citron à la douceur de la base du savon. Le savon pressé à froid est la solution la plus...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Shampoing Solide L'Abeille s'en Mêle - Emballé
PVC: 9.95 € Un shampooing pour tous les types de cheveux avec du super rhassoul marocain et de la cire d'abeille. Poids: 75 gr Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isothionate, Potassium Cocoate, Potatium Ricinoleate, Marrocan Lava Clay,...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Épuisé
Sérum Visage Waouw - Emballé
PVC: 19.95 € Une infusion de propolis qui nourrit, hydrate et protège la peau. Deux gouttes de cette huile ultra fine à étaler matin et soir sur une peau légèrement humide permettent de profiter de tous les bienfaits antioxydants et...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Savon Doux - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 & 7 € Le savon Doux convient aux peaux les plus sensibles, dont il prend soin avec toute la douceur de l'extraordinaire cire d'abeille. Le savon saponifié à froid est la solution la plus douce pour laver votre peau....
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Baume Soin Intense "Pied Total" - Emballé
PVC: 16.95 € Ce baume extraordinaire à base de cire d'abeille, de propolis et de beurre de karité répare les mains, les pieds et les gerçures en un instant ! Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Ingrédients: Huile de jojoba, propolis, cire d'abeille,...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Savon Propre & Lisse - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 et 7 € Le savon phare de Habeebee, riche en propolis, nettoie, purifie et protège la peau. Poids: 110 grams Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii butter*, sodium Hydroxyde, Cera Alba*, Propolis...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Stick de Protection Solaire Visage & Corps - SPF50
PVC: 18.00 € Un stick de protection solaire qui protège votre peau comme aucun autre ! Cet écran solaire SPF50 est parfait pour protéger votre visage et votre corps. Il offre une protection à large spectre scientifiquement validée contre les...
Tout-en-Un pour Hommes
PVC: 9.90 € Vous en avez assez d'alterner entre votre shampooing, votre savon et votre barre de rasage ? Vous pouvez maintenant les remplacer tous par cet étonnant tout-en-un ! Cette barre tout-en-un fait office de shampooing, de nettoyant pour...
Promo
Baume Solide Contour des Yeux
PVC: 14.90 € Adoucissez votre contour des yeux avec ce soin solide infusé à l'huile essentielle d'immortelle, une fleur aux bienfaits prouvés pour la peau. Ce baume pour les yeux est infusé d'huile de bourrache pour fournir une concentration équilibrée...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Menthe Verte
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Rafraîchissant et subtilement sucré, ce chewing-gum naturel à la menthe verte est tout simplement délicieux. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels et biodégradables pour créer un chewing-gum meilleur...
Promo
Crème de Nuit Solide
PVC: 14.90 € Réveillez-vous avec une peau douce et hydratée grâce à cette crème de nuit solide et nourrissante. Ce soin de beauté certifié biologique est enrichi en beurre de cacao et en huile de noyau d'abricot pour hydrater la...
Promo
Stick Solaire Zinc Naturel SPF 30
PVC: 14.99 € Fabriqué avec de l'oxyde de zinc non nanométrique, cet écran solaire sportif sans danger pour les récifs crée un bouclier protecteur sur votre peau dès la première application. Une résistance à l'eau inégalée et une fonctionnalité haute...
Barre de Savon aux Epices Chaï
PVC: 5.99 & 7.99 € Ce savon exfoliant est fabriqué avec les épices chai résiduelles utilisées pour créer le sirop chai de Henny & Joe's. Il laisse votre peau profondément nettoyée et hydratée. Chaque savon a une composition spéciale pour...
Promo
Crème de Jour Solide pour le Visage
PVC: 14.90 € Embellissez votre peau chaque matin avec cette crème de jour solide infusée à l'huile essentielle d'immortelle, une fleur aux bienfaits prouvés pour la peau. L'huile de carthame est utilisée pour adoucir la peau, tandis que le beurre...
Baume à Lèvres Sans Plastique - SPF15
PVC: 12.00 € Un baume 100% naturel qui apportera de la douceur à vos lèvres. Ce baume de haute qualité protège vos lèvres du soleil, du vent et du froid. Des ingrédients naturels tels que l'huile de ricin, le beurre...
Tampons en Coton Bio avec Applicateur - Flux Moyen
PVC: 4.49 € Ces tampons en coton biologique sont très absorbants. Ils ne contiennent aucune matière nocive ou synthétique pour respecter votre hygiène et votre santé. L'applicateur est fabriqué en carton afin de s'assurer qu'aucun plastique ne pénètre dans votre...
  • Flux Moyen
  • Flux Abondant
Savon Hababy - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 et 7 € Un savon extrêmement doux à base de calendula et de cire d'abeille pour les peaux les plus délicates. Biodégradable | Saponifié à froid Poids: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Olea Europaea...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Cannelle
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Le chewing-gum naturel à la cannelle de Simply Gum est le meilleur choix pour les amateurs d'épices qui détestent les produits synthétiques. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels...
Nettoyant Visage Solide
PVC: 14.90 € Un nettoyant doux pour le visage contenant un mélange d'huiles précieuses aux bienfaits prouvés pour la peau. Ce nettoyant est enrichi en argile verte française pour aider à éliminer l'excès de maquillage et les impuretés. De plus,...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Revive
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Inspiré par les épices vives et piquantes de fruits assaisonnés, le nouveau parfum Revive de Simply Gum est un délicieux mélange de citron vert, de chili et de sel...
LastTissue - Le Paquet de Mouchoirs réutilisables
PVC: 19.95 € LastTissue est la combinaison parfaite d'un paquet de papiers-mouchoirs et d'un mouchoir en tissu. Nous vous apportons le meilleur des deux mondes : la facilité d'utilisation de la boîte de mouchoirs et le mouchoir écologique et doux pour...
Écran Solaire Visage & Corps - SPF30
PVC: 24.00 € L'écran solaire de Sol de Ibiza, pour une meilleure peau sans coups de soleil ! Pour le visage et le corps, cet écran solaire SPF30 est le choix idéal pour toute la famille et pour tous les...
Flocons de Gel Douche - Blue Basil
PVC: 5.99 € Créez votre propre gel douche avec ces flocons incroyables. Un mélange de parfum marin et d'eucalyptus rafraîchissant garantit une expérience de douche vivifiante. Ce pack contient deux sachets de 20g de paillettes de douche, ce qui est suffisant...
Tampons en Coton Bio - Flux Léger
  • Flux Léger
  • Flux Moyen
  • Flux Abondant
Tampons en Coton Bio - Flux Léger
PVC: 3.95, 3.99 & 4.09 € Ces tampons en coton biologique sont très absorbants. Ils ne contiennent aucune matière nocive ou synthétique pour respecter votre hygiène et votre santé.  Les tampons Yoni s'utilisent comme n'importe quel autre tampon. Seule différence,...
  • Flux Léger
  • Flux Moyen
  • Flux Abondant
Recharge de 6 Mouchoirs LastTissue
PVC: 8 € Chaque mouchoir est une alternative réutilisable aux mouchoirs à usage unique et peut être lavé 520 fois. Chaque paquet contient 6 mouchoirs en coton biologique et doux qui sont des alternatives réutilisables aux mouchoirs à usage unique....
Promo
Écran Solaire Visage & Sport SPF 30
PVC: 14.99 € Fabriqué avec de l'oxyde de zinc non nano, cet écran solaire pour sportifs crée une couche de protection visible dès la première application. Sa résistance à l'eau inégalée et sa fonctionnalité haute performance sont appréciées par les...
Savon Flower Power - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 & 7 € Savon aux huiles essentielles d'ylang ylang, d'argile rouge et de lavande. Convient aux peaux grasses, mixtes, sèches ou normales. Biodégradable | Saponifié à froid Poids: 110 g  Certification: Organique par Certisys (label Ecogarantie) Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Olea...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Protège-Slips - Emballés individuellement
  • Emballés individuellement
  • Longs
Protège-Slips - Emballés individuellement
PVC: 4.65 & 4.99 € Ces protège-slips en coton biologique biodégradables sont extrêmement respirants. Les protège-slips Yoni sont fabriqués en coton biologique avec un support en bioplastique. Comparez le nombre de gouttelettes des protège-slips que vous utilisez actuellement et choisissez...
  • Emballés individuellement
  • Longs
Shampooing Solide pour Cheveux Normaux
PVC: 9.90 € Ce shampoing solide est idéal pour les cheveux normaux à secs, il est incroyablement efficace et sent merveilleusement bon. Il se présente désormais sous la forme d'un large disque, ce qui facilite son application. Vegan Contenance: 70...
Baume Apaisant Bees & Love - Emballé
PVC: 11 & 10.50 € Un baume apaisant aux huiles essentielles et à la cire d'abeille qui fait des merveilles pour votre peau après une longue journée. La camomille, la mandarine et un soupçon de lavande calment et réconfortent les jeunes et...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Baume Soirée d'été - Emballé
PVC: 10.50 & 11 € Ce baume d'été est un baume hydratant et anti-moustiques. Il contient de l'huile de jojoba et de la cire d'abeille pour hydrater les peaux séchées par le soleil, ainsi que des huiles essentielles de citronnelle,...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Promo
Après-Shampooing - Very Berry
PVC: 4.99 € Un après-shampooing naturel, parfumé aux baies, pour des cheveux beaux et soignés. Riche en ingrédients nourrissants tels que le beurre de cacao et l'huile de ricin, cet après-shampooing protège et nourrit vos cheveux. Il rend les cheveux...
Écran Solaire Visage & Corps - SPF50
PVC: 26.00 € Un écran solaire formidable pour les peaux sensibles qui ont besoin d'une protection accrue contre le soleil. Pour le visage et le corps, cet écran solaire SPF50 est le choix idéal pour toute la famille et pour...
Liniment Dément
PVC: 12 € & 240 € La solution de lavage et de protection pour le change des bébés et un démaquillant efficace pour les mamans. Le liniment, c'est la solution multi-usage : démaquillant naturel, crème hydratante, hydrolat, solution lavante et protectrice...
Shampooing Solide pour Cheveux Gras
PVC: 9.90 € Dites adieu aux cheveux qui deviennent vite gras et aux shampooings trop fréquents. Ce shampooing solide résout vos problèmes de cheveux gras, et en plus il ne produit aucun déchet. Il se présente désormais sous la forme d'un...
Parfum Solide - Le Polisson
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont l'odeur fruitée vous rappellera tous vos souvenirs d'enfance. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin,...
Après-Shampoing Solide pour Tous Types de Cheveux
PVC: 12.50 € Ce brillant après-shampoing solide, biologique, vegan, est fabriqué à la main en France et possède un parfum irrésistible ! Adapté à tous les types de cheveux, il nourrit intensément vos cheveux, les laissant doux comme de la...
Savon Scout Toujours - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 et 7 € Avec une odeur fraîche et estivale, ce savon aux propriétés anti-moustiques est 100% biodégradable. Il sera l'allié idéal des scouts pendant leur camp, pour une peau douce, hydratée et protégée pendant les chaudes nuits d'été. Poids: 110...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Promo
Stick de Crème Solaire Naturelle - SPF 20
PVC: 16.50 & 18.50 € Le stick de crème solaire est composé d'ingrédients 100% naturels. Aucune substance synthétique n'a été ajoutée, de sorte que la crème solaire n'est pas nocive pour votre corps. Les ingrédients naturels contenus dans ces sticks...
  • SPF 20
  • SPF 30
Démêlant Solide L'Abeille Démêle - Emballé
PVC: 10.70 & 11 € Le démêlant L'Abeille Démêle aide à démêler les cheveux, tout en apportant du volume et en aidant à réduire la quantité de sébum. Il est fabriqué à partir de cire d'abeille et dégage une merveilleuse...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Parfum Solide - L'Audacieuse
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont la fragrance fera ressortir votre côté intrépide. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin, d'aiguilles...
Parfum Solide - Le Mystérieux
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont la senteur fera ressortir votre côté mystérieux. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin, d'aiguilles...
Recharge de 10 Lingettes Démaquillantes
PVC: 9.90 € Une recharge de 10 lingettes démaquillantes lavables. Ultra économiques et efficaces avec juste de l'eau, réutilisez-les jusqu'à 300 fois ! Doux et pratiques, ils s'adaptent à tous les types de peau et font disparaître les maquillages les...
Démaquillant Solide
PVC: 9.90 € Composé d'huiles végétales et de beurre de karité, il élimine les maquillages les plus tenaces, tout en prenant soin des zones sensibles comme les paupières et les cils. Ce petit produit astucieux laisse la peau démaquillée, apaisée...
Promo
Coffret Savons le Monde
PVC: 24 € Ce merveilleux coffret contient 4 savons artisanaux différents à base de propolis et de cire d'abeille : Tonic Flower Power Propre & Lisse Vertueux Marque: Habeebee Composition et Origine Tonic: Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Butyrospermum...
Flocons de Gel Douche - Fruit Fusion
PVC: 5.99 € Créez votre propre gel douche avec ces flocons. Ce gel douche au parfum tropical offre une expérience de douche exotique. Ce pack contient deux sachets de 20g de paillettes de douche, ce qui est suffisant pour créer...
Pain de Rasage
PVC: 12.50 € Fabriquée avec du beurre de karité biologique issu du commerce équitable, cette barre de rasage prend soin de votre peau pendant que vous vous rasez. Il suffit de la rincer lorsque vous avez terminé ! Cette barre...

Vue: 1 - 50 de 108

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Sold Out
Lip Balm "Le P'tit Beezou" - Packaged
RRP: 6 & 5.50 € This protective balm does wonders to lips: wild honey and active propolis gently take care of them and prevent them from getting chapped. Capacity: 15 ml Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Jojoba oil, beeswax, shea butter, honey and propolis Made in...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sanitary Pads - Medium
RRP: 3.99 & 4.09 € These biodegradable, organic cotton pads are extremely breathable. They have wings and are individually wrapped in bioplastic for on the go. They also have a backing made from bioplastic. You use Yoni pads like any other...
  • Medium
  • Heavy
Sale
Natural Stick Deodorant - Forever Fresh
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
Natural Stick Deodorant - Forever Fresh
RRP: 9.95 € The natural ingredients in our deodorants have a soothing and moisturizing effect. The soft cream is quickly absorbed into your skin and does not clog the pores. It helps you stay fresh in a natural way! Each...
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
Soap "Tonic" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € The Tonic Soap adds an invigorating and refreshing effect of rosemary and lemon essential oils to the softness of the soap base. Cold pressed soap is the mildest solution for washing skin. It is rich in natural glycerin which is...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Solid Shampoo "L'Abeille s'en Mêle" - Packaged
RRP: 9.95 € A shampoo for all hair types with Moroccan Super Rhassoul and beeswax. Weight: 75 grams Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: 100% natural: Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isothionate, Potassium Cocoate, Potatium Ricinoleate, Marrocan Lava Clay, Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil,...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sold Out
"Visage Waouw" - Face Care - Packaged
RRP: 19.95 € A propolis infusion which nourishes, hydrates and protects the skin. Two drops of this ultra fine oil to spread morning and evening on a slightly damp skin allow to take advantage of all the antioxidant and repairing benefits of propolis without any...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Doux" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € The Gentle Soap is suitable for the most sensitive skins, which it takes care of with all the softness of the extraordinary beeswax. Cold pressed soap is the mildest solution for washing your skin. It is rich in natural...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
"Pied Total" Feet & Hands Cream - Packaged
RRP: 16.95 € This extraordinary balm based on beeswax, propolis and shea butter repairs hands, feet and chapped skin in a moment! Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Ingredients: Jojoba oil, propolis, beeswax, shea butter. Made in Belgium
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Propre & Lisse" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € The trademark Habeebee soap, rich in propolis, it cleanses, purifies and protects the skin. Weight: 110 grams Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Aqua, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii butter*, sodium Hydroxyde, Cera...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Face & Body Sunscreen Stick - SPF50
RRP: 18.00 € A sunscreen stick that protects your skin like no other !  This SPF50 sunscreen is perfect for protecting your face and body. It offers a scientifically validated broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays (blocks 98% of...
All-in-One for Men
RRP: 9.90 € Tired of switching between your shampoo, soap and shaving bar? Now you can replace all of them by this amazing All-in-One!  The all-in-one bar works as a shampoo, face and body wash as well as a shaving bar. It...
Sale
Solid Eye Contour Balm
RRP: 14.90 € Soften your eye area with this solid treatment infused with immortelle essential oil, a flower with proven skin care benefits. This eye balm is infused with borage oil to provide a balanced concentration of omega-6 and cocoa...
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Spearmint
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Refreshing and subtly sweet, this natural Spearmint chewing gum is simply delicious. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum that’s better for both you and the...
Sale
Solid Night Cream
RRP: 14.90 € Wake up to soft, moisturized skin with this nourishing solid night cream. This certified organic beauty treatment is enriched with cocoa butter and apricot kernel oil to moisturize dry skin while you sleep. Vegan | Certified Organic...
Sale
Zinc Sun Stick SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Zinc Sun Stick SPF 30 - Original White
RRP: 14.99 € Made with Non-Nano Zinc Oxide, this reef safe sports sunscreen creates a protective shield on top of your skin from the first moment of application. Unparalleled water resistance and high performance functionality loved by professional athletes and...
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Chai Soap Bar - Fennel & Cardamom
  • Fennel & Cardamom
  • Cinnamon & Ginger
  • Chocolate Charcoal
Chai Soap Bar - Fennel & Cardamom
RRP: 5.99 & 7.99 € This exfoliating soap is made with residual chai spices used to create Henny & Joe's chai syrup. It leaves your skin deeply cleansed and moisturized. Each soap has a special composition to give your skin the...
  • Fennel & Cardamom
  • Cinnamon & Ginger
  • Chocolate Charcoal
Sale
Solid Day Cream for Face Care
RRP: 14.90 € Enhance your skin every morning with this solid day cream infused with immortelle essential oil, a flower with proven skin care benefits. Safflower oil is used to soften the skin, while cocoa butter for its antioxidants. The...
Plastic Free Lip Balm - SPF15
RRP: 12.00 € A 100% natural balm that will bring softness to your lips. This high-quality balm protects your lips from the sun, wind and cold. Natural ingredients such as ricinus oil, shea butter and almond oil help to moisture...
Organic Applicator Tampons - Regular
RRP: 4.49 € Your vagina is highly absorbent. Just like these tampons. That’s why they are made from organic cotton. No plastic. No secrets. What’s in the box is on the box.  The applicator is made from cardboard to make sure...
  • Regular
  • Super
Soap "Hababy" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € An extremely gentle soap made of calendula and beeswax for the most delicate of skins. Biodegradable | Cold saponified Weight: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Olea Europaea Fruit Oil*, Aqua,...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Cinnamon
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Simply Gum's natural Cinnamon chewing gum is the best choice for chewers who love spice and hate synthetics. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum...
Solid Face Cleanser
RRP: 14.90 € A gentle face cleanser containing a blend of precious oils with proven benefits for the skin. The cleanser is enriched with French green clay to help remove excess makeup and impurities. Additionally, rosehip oil and aloe vera...
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Revive
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Inspired by the vibrant and tangy spice of seasoned fruits, Simply Gum's new Revive flavor is a delicious combo of Lime, Chili and Sea Salt. Simply Gum only uses natural...
LastTissue - The Reusable Tissue Pack - Red
RRP: 19.95 € LastTissue is the perfect fusion of a tissue pack and a hendkerchief. We're bringing you the best of both worlds: the easy, on-the-go availability of the tissue pack and the environmentally-friendly, soft-on-the-nose handkerchief. The gentle switch to ditch single...
  • Red
  • Green
  • Turquoise
  • Blue
  • + 2
Face & Body Sunscreen Cream - SPF30
RRP: 24.00 € Sol de Ibiza's protective sunscreen cream, for a better skin without sunburns!  For both face and body, this SPF30 sunscreen cream is the perfect option for the entire family and for all skin types. Scientifically validated, it offers broad...
Shower Gel Flakes - Blue Basil
RRP: 5.99 € Create your own shower gel with these incredible flakes. A mix of sea scent and cooling eucalyptus guarantees a refreshing shower experience. This pack contains two bags of 20g of shower flakes, which is enough to create 400 ml...
Organic Cotton Tampons - Light
RRP: 3.95, 3.99 & 4.09 € Your vagina is highly absorbent. Just like these tampons. That’s why they are made from organic cotton. No plastic. No secrets. What’s in the box is on the box.  You use Yoni tampons like any...
  • Light
  • Medium
  • Heavy
LastTissue Refill - 6 Tissues
RRP: 8 € Each tissue is a reusable alternative to single-use tissues and can be washed 520 times. Each pack contains 6 organic and soft cotton tissues that are reusable alternatives to single-use tissues. The tissues can be used to refill the LastTissue...
Sale
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
RRP: 14.99 € Made with Non-Nano Zinc Oxide, this sports sunscreen creates a visible layer of protection from the first moment of application. Unparalleled water resistance and high performance functionality is loved by professional athletes and everyday adventurers around the...
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Soap "Flower Power" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € Natural soap and surgras with essential oils of ylang ylang, red clay and lavender. Suitable for oily, combination, dry or normal skin.  Biodegradable | Cold saponified Weight: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition &...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Panty Liners - Individually Wrapped
RRP: 4.65 & 4.99 € These biodegradable organic cotton panty liners are extremely breathable. You use Yoni panty liners like any other liner. Only difference, Yoni liners are made from organic cotton with a backing made from bioplastic. We offer individually wrapped liners...
  • Individually Wrapped
  • Long
Solid Shampoo for Normal Hair - White & Green Clay
RRP: 9.90 € This solid shampoo is ideal for normal to dry hair, it's amazingly effective and smells amazing too! Now it comes in a disc shape that's wider than before and makes application easier.  Vegan Content: 70 ml Brand: Lamazuna...
  • White & Green Clay
  • Abyssinian Oil
Soothing Balm "Bees & Love" - Packaged
RRP: 11 & 10.50 € A soothing balm with essential oils and beeswax that does wonders to your skin after a long day. Chamomile, Mandarin and a hint of Lavender calm and comfort both young and older people. A relaxing ritual for...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Summer Balm "Soirée d'été" - Packaged
RRP: 10.50 & 11 € The summer evening balm is a moisturizing and anti-mosquito balm. It contains jojoba oil and beeswax to moisturize sun-dried skin, as well as essential oils of lemongrass, lavender and geranium known for their mosquito repellent...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sale
Hair Conditioner - Very Berry
RRP: 4.99 € A natural, berry-scented hair conditioner for well-groomed, beautiful hair. Rich in nourishing ingredients such as cocoa butter and castor oil, this hair conditioner protects and nourishes your hair. It makes hair look smooth and shiny, as well...
Face & Body Sunscreen Cream - SPF50
RRP: 26.00 € An extraordinary cream for sensitive skin that needs more protection from the sun. For both face and body, this SPF50 sunscreen cream is the perfect option for the entire family and for all skin types. Scientifically validated, it offers...
Liniment Dément - 250 ml
RRP: 12 € & 240 € The washing and protective solution for changing babies and an effective make-up remover for mums. The liniment is the multi-use solution: a natural make-up remover, moisturizer as well as a washing and protective solution for...
  • 250 ml
  • 5 L
Solid Shampoo for Oily Hair - Rhassoul
  • Rhassoul
  • Green Clay & Spirulina
Solid Shampoo for Oily Hair - Rhassoul
RRP: 9.90 € Say goodbye to hair that gets greasy quickly and overly frequent shampooing! This solid shampoo solves your oily hair problems, plus it's zero waste! Now it comes in a disc shape that's wider than before and makes...
  • Rhassoul
  • Green Clay & Spirulina
Solid Perfume - Mischievous
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fruity scent will bring back all your childhood memories. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It gives you the sweet, tangy and fruity notes that remind us...
Solid Conditioner for All Hair Types - Vanilla
RRP: 12.50 € Our brilliant, organic, vegan, solid conditioner is handmade in France and has an irresistible scent!  Suitable for all hair types, it intensely nourishes your hair, leaving it feeling silky soft and easier to manage. COSMOS Certified |...
  • Vanilla
  • Citrus & Basil
Soap "Scout Toujours" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € With a fresh and summery smell, this soap with mosquito repellent properties is 100% biodegradable. It will make an ideal ally for the scouts during their camp, for a soft, moisturized and protected skin during the...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sale
Natural Sunscreen Stick - SPF 20
RRP: 16.50 & 18.50 € The Sunscreen Stick consists of 100% natural ingredients. No synthetic substances have been added, so the sunscreen is not harmful to your body. The natural ingredients in these sunscreen sticks act as a natural sunscreen,...
  • SPF 20
  • SPF 30
Hair Conditioner l'Abeille Démêle - Packaged
RRP: 10.70 & 11 € The Abeille Démêle hair conditioner helps to untangle hair, while bringing volume and helping to reduce sebum. It is made from beeswax with a wonderful lemongrass smell. Biodegradable Weight: 60 g Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label)...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Solid Perfume - Audacious
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fragrance will bring out your fearless side. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It has an invigorating scent of mineral notes with spicy and vanilla touches. Their...
Solid Perfume - Mysterious
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fragrance will bring out your mysterious side. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It gives you a scent of fir trees, pine needles and woods worthy...
Washable Cleaning Wipes Refill - 10 Pieces
RRP: 9.90 € A refill of 10 washable makeup remover wipes. Ultra economical and effective with just water, reuse them up to 300 times! Gentle and practical, they adapt to all skin types and make even the most stubborn makeup disappear....
Solid Make-up Remover
RRP: 9.90 € Made with botanical oils and shea butter, it removes even the most stubborn make-up, while caring for sensitive areas such as the eyelids and lashes.  This clever little product leaves the skin free of make-up, soothed and...
Sale
Soap Box "Savons le Monde"
RRP: 24 € This wonderful box contains 4 different handmade soaps: Tonic Flower Power Propre & Lisse Vertueux Brand: Habeebee Made in Belgium
Shower Gel Flakes - Fruit Fusion
RRP: 5.99 € Create your own shower gel with these flakes. These flakes' tropical fragrance makes up for an exotic shower experience. This pack contains two bags of 20g of shower flakes, which is enough to create 400 ml of shower...
Solid Shaving Bar
RRP: 12.50 € Made with fair trade, organic shea butter, this shaving bar cares for your skin while you shave. Just rinse off when you've finished! This solid shaving bar is a completely unisex product and can be used on...

Showing: 1 - 50 of 108