Conditions Générales

Conditions Générales

1. Identification du prestataire de services Kami

Kami Basics
Adresse : 40 Boulevard d'Anvers, 1000 Bruxelles (Belgique) 
Numéro de TVA : 0735.912.373
Tel: 0032 495 84 14 85 
E-mail : hi@kami-basics.com

2. Objet

Kami Basics offre des produits en ligne. Le client visite le site web et remplit son panier avec les produits qu'il souhaite acquérir. Le client accepte alors les conditions générales et procède au paiement de sa commande via les solutions de paiement en ligne disponibles sur le site. Ensuite, le client confirme sa commande. Kami Basics lui enverra alors l'email de confirmation de sa commande. Le contrat de vente est conclu à la réception de l'email de confirmation.

Kami Basics se réserve le droit de demander des informations complémentaires au client et de refuser certaines commandes. Certains exemples sont : un client mineur, des litiges, des stocks qui ne permettent pas de livrer la commande ou une éventuelle erreur évidente dans la description ou le prix du produit. Cette liste n'est pas exhaustive. Seules les personnes dotées de la capacité juridique peuvent passer des commandes sur le site web.

3. Informations sur les prix

Tous les prix mentionnés sur le site web incluent la TVA et d'autres taxes. Ces prix peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et n'incluent pas, dans ce cas, les frais de livraison. Les prix payés par le client sont ceux mentionnés dans l'e-mail de confirmation, sauf erreur manifeste.

Les images et autres illustrations qui présentent les produits n'ont aucune force contraignante et peuvent représenter des produits ou des éléments non inclus dans le prix indiqué.

4. Conditions de livraison

Kami Basics livre ses produits en Belgique et en Europe. Le délai de livraison normal est de 5 à 10 jours ouvrables (sauf indication contraire sur le site web) et ne sera donné qu'à titre indicatif. Ni Kami Basics ni le transporteur ne peuvent être tenus responsables de l'impossibilité ou du retard de livraison en cas d'imprévu et de cas fortuit, de mauvaises conditions météorologiques ou d'inexactitude de l'adresse de livraison. En cas de non-respect, Kami Basics  ne peut être tenu à aucune indemnisation.

En cas de retard, de dommages éventuels, de vol, etc. le client ne peut poursuivre que le transporteur.

Si le client n'est pas présent le jour de la livraison, un avis de passage sera laissé par le transporteur, avec l'adresse du bureau de Poste où le colis sera disponible pendant 15 jours. 

Le client est tenu de vérifier l'état de l'emballage et du contenu au moment de la livraison. En cas de réclamation concernant une éventuelle défectuosité ou tout signe de détérioration (produit manquant, emballage endommagé, produit cassé,...) le client doit mentionner ses observations accompagnées d'une photo, dans un premier temps par e-mail au service client info@kamistore.com dans les deux jours qui suivent.

5. Conditions de paiement

Le site www.kamistore.com est soumis à l'un des systèmes de sécurité les plus efficaces à l'heure actuelle et permet une protection optimale de toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement. Kami Basics n'aura jamais accès aux informations confidentielles du client concernant son compte bancaire. 

Il est recommandé à l'acheteur de communiquer également un numéro de téléphone où il peut être facilement joint.

6. Responsabilité

Kami Basics ne peut être tenu pour responsable d'une mauvaise utilisation des produits ou d'éventuelles modifications des produits réalisées par le fabricant. La responsabilité de Kami Basics sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne peut être engagée pour de simples erreurs qui auraient pu exister malgré toute l'attention portée à la présentation des produits. Kami Basics ne sera jamais responsable des dommages indirects ou consécutifs ni d'un dommage qui était imprévisible au moment de la commande. Ni les images, ni les illustrations, ni les documentations des produits n'engagent Kami Basics. Ces informations sont données à titre indicatif. Ces informations sont données à titre indicatif. Le client s'engage à lire attentivement la notice du produit donnée par les fabricants sur ou dans le produit.

7. Données personnelles

Kami Basics respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 telle que révisée sur le traitement des données personnelles. Le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent en contactant Kami Basics.

Kami Basics s'engage à ne pas communiquer les coordonnées de ses clients à des tiers sans leurs consentement.

8. Propriété intellectuelle

Le nom et le logo de Kami Basics ainsi que ceux des entreprises indiquées sur le site web sont des noms et des marques protégés. Les droits intellectuels liés au site web sont la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de Kami Basics ou de ses cocontractants. Les informations contenues sur le site web ne peuvent être rendues publiques, reproduites ou modifiées sans le consentement écrit préalable de Kami Basics, sauf pour un usage strictement personnel.

9. Preuves

Les e-mails et les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique du site web sont utilisés comme preuves, par exemple, pour les dates et le contenu des commandes.

10. Règles en matière de litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente en ligne sont soumises au droit belge. Les parties rechercheront avant toute action litigeuse, un accord à l'amiable. La recherche de l'accord à l'amiable n'interrompt pas le "bref" délai de la garantie légale.

Tout litige ou différend est soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Bruxelles.

Terms and conditions

1. Identification of the service provider Kami Store

Kami Store is a name used by the Belgian company Kami Basics for its wholesale business. 

Kami Basics
Address : 36 Louis Socquet street, 1030 Brussels (Belgium)
VAT number : 0735.912.373
Phone : 0032 495 84 14 85 
Email : info@kamistore.com

2. Object

Kami Basics offers products online. The customer visits the website and fills his basket with the products that he wishes to acquire. The customer will then accept the general conditions and proceed to the confirmation of his order. Kami Basics will then send him the confirmation email of his order. The sales contract is concluded at the reception of the confirmation email.

Kami Basics reserves the right of asking complementary information to the customer and refusing certain orders. Certain examples include: a minor client, litigations, inventories that do not allow order deliveries or an eventual obvious error in the product’s description or price. This list is not exhaustive. Only legally capable people can place order on the website.

To place an order, clients need to have a registered account on the website. Each registration request is verified by Kami Basics to ensure only professional clients use the service.

3. Price information

The purchase prices mentioned on the website exclude VAT and other taxes. These prices can be modified at any moment and do not include, in such case, delivery fees. The prices paid by the customer are those mentioned in the confirmation email, unless there is an obvious mistake.

The pictures and other illustrations that present the products have no binding force and can picture products or elements not included in the indicated price.

4. Delivery terms

Kami Basics delivers its products in Belgium and Europe. The normal delivery time is 2 to 4 working days (except any other indication on the website) in Belgium and 3 to 7 days internationally. Neither Kami Basics nor the transporter can be held responsible for the inability or delivery delay in case of unforeseen and fortuitous events, adverse weather conditions or inaccuracy of the delivery address. In case of non-respect, Kami Basics cannot be held to any compensation payment at all.

In case of delay, any damage, theft, etc. the customer can only pursue the transporter.

The customer is held responsible to verify the conditions of the packaging and the content at the time of delivery. In case of claims concerning a possible defect or any sign of deterioration (missing product, damaged packaging, broken product,…) the customer has to mention his observations accompanied by a picture, by email to customer service (info@kamistore.com) in the following two days.

5. Payment terms

Upon sending the order to the customer, Kami Basics sends an invoice to the customer in electronic format, listing all of the products sent along with payment details. The due date for the payment is always mentioned on the invoice. Payment should be done by bank transfer at the latest on the due date mentioned on the invoice.

 

6. Reservation of ownership

Kami Basics remains the owner of the goods sold up until full payment of the invoice by the buyer. In case of non-payment, Kami Basics can demand the restitution of goods sent.

In the case that the resituated goods have been damaged, lost or stolen, the buyer shall be fully responsible for this loss.

7. Responsibility

Kami Basics cannot be held responsible for a wrong use of the products or for potential modifications of the products realized by the fabricant. The responsibility of Kami Basics will, in any case, be limited to the amount of the order and cannot be engaged for simple error that could have existed despite the attention brought to the products' presentation. Kami Basics will never be responsible for indirect damage or following neither for a damage that was not foreseeable at the moment of the order. Nor the pictures, illustrations nor the products' documentations engage Kami Basics. This is only indicative information. The customer engages to read carefully the product notice given by the fabricants on or in the product.

8. Personal data

Kami Basics respects Belgium law 8th December 1992 as revised on the personal data treatment. The customer has a right to access, modification, rectification and suppression of the data that concerns him or her by contacting Kami Basics.

Kami Basics may communicate its clients store names and addresses to its suppliers, in order to list them as points of sale on the suppliers' websites.

9. Intellectual property

The name and logo of Kami Basics as those of the enterprises indicated on the website are names and brands protected. The intellectual rights linked to the website are the exclusive intellectual property of Kami Basics or of its co-contractors. The information on the website cannot be made public, reproduced or modified without the prior written consent of Kami Basics, excepted for strictly personal use.

10. Proof

Emails and automatic registering systems of the website are used as proves, for instance, for the order dates and order content.

11. Litigation rules

Present online sales terms and conditions are subject to Belgian law. Parties will seek before any contentious action, a friendly agreement. The search for the friendly agreement does not interrupt the ‘brief’ delay of the legal guarantee.

Any dispute or litigation is solely under the exclusive jurisdiction of the Brussels courts.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered