Lot de 4 carrés éponge cellulose (changement UV)
Lot de 4 carrés éponge cellulose (changement UV)
RRP: 3.42 € Améliorez votre routine de nettoyage avec notre éponge carrée durable et écologique, parfaite pour un nettoyage durable et sans problème sur n'importe quelle surface.L'éponge carrée est idéale pour le nettoyage zéro déchet et pour remplacer les lingettes...
Lot de 4 tampons à récurer écologiques
Lot de 4 tampons à récurer écologiques
RRP: 1.62 € Venez à bout des salissures les plus tenaces grâce à nos tampons à récurer ultra-résistants. Conçus pour s'attaquer facilement aux surfaces très sales, ces tampons sont la solution idéale pour un nettoyage en profondeur.. Ces tampons à...
cire d’abeille 400 g sac
cire d’abeille 400 g sac
RRP: 11.07 € Ces paillettes polyvalentes sont parfaites pour la création de vernis, de bougies et pour cirer les meubles et les sols en bois.Idéales pour créer des cirages, des bougies et cirer les meubles et les sols en bois....
Blanc de Meudon 500 g sac
Blanc de Meudon 500 g sac
RRP: 3.51 € Revitalisez votre argenterie, votre acier inoxydable, votre cuivre et votre marbre grâce à notre nettoyant polyvalent.. Pour faire briller et nettoyer l'argent, l'acier inoxydable, le cuivre, le marbre, etc.Peut également être utilisé pour réaliser des pochoirs sur...
Pierre d'argile 500 g
Pierre d'argile 500 g
RRP: 12.42 € Nettoyant tout-en-un : dégraisse, détartre et fait briller l'acier inoxydable, le verre, l'émail, etc. Instructions : humidifier l'éponge, appliquer et frotter.. Pour nettoyer, récurer et faire briller toutes les surfaces. Dégraisse, détartre, protège et fait briller l'inox,...
Lessive en poudre ultra-concentrée 800 g sac
Lessive en poudre ultra-concentrée 800 g sac
RRP: 9.90 € Puissante lessive en poudre d'origine française, élaborée à partir d'huiles biologiques, sans allergènes, qui s'attaque sans effort aux taches les plus tenaces. Lessive en poudre efficace à basse température sur tous les textiles. Fabriquée en France à...
Nouveauté
Terre de Diatomée amorphe 250 g tube
Terre de Diatomée amorphe 250 g tube
RRP: 6.21 € Très absorbant pour la literie, les coussins et autres. Nettoie les taches sans gratter.La terre de diatomée absorbe l'humidité à un degré très élevé, ce qui la rend idéale pour la literie, les coussins et les matelas...
Brosse vaisselle fibre
Brosse vaisselle fibre
RRP: 2.34 € Brosse à vaisselle zéro déchet indispensable : design ergonomique, fibres naturelles, sans plastique, matériaux renouvelables, têtes rechargeables et crochet de suspension. Cette fameuse brosse à vaisselle est un élément essentiel de l'équipement ménager zéro déchet !Elle a...
Savon noir liquide olive bio 1 L
Savon noir liquide olive bio 1 L
RRP: 8.55 € Savon noir polyvalent et écologique : nettoie les carreaux, le courrier électronique, les plaques de cuisson, les toilettes et bien d'autres choses encore, convient à l'atelier, au jardin et aux animaux domestiques". Nettoyant et dégraissant puissant pour...
Green Soap 100% Organic flaxseed 1L
Green Soap 100% Organic flaxseed 1L
RRP: 8.55 € Experience powerful cleaning with our eco-friendly black soap. Ideal for tiles, enamel, hobs, WCs, plastics, and more. Powerful cleaner and degreaser for tiles, enamel, hobs, WCs, plastics, etc. It can also be used in the workshop, in...
Nouveauté
Brosse à ongles (bois de hêtre et d'agave)
Brosse à ongles (bois de hêtre et d'agave)
Pour des mains et des ongles parfaitement propres après des travaux salissants ou du jardinage.
Vinaigre alcool bio 8° 1 L
Vinaigre alcool bio 8° 1 L
RRP: 2.32 € Polyvalent : idéal pour les conserves alimentaires, les sauces et comme puissant agent de nettoyage... Peut être utilisé pour préparer des conserves de légumes et des sauces aigre-douces. Produit de base pour la fabrication de produits de...
Lot de 2 éponges grattantes écologiques verte et marron en display
Lot de 2 éponges grattantes écologiques verte et marron en display
RRP: 2.07 € Éponge abrasive verte pour frotter, nettoyer et plus encore. Éponge abrasive brune délicate pour les surfaces sensibles.Une éponge multi-usages pour frotter, nettoyer, éponger, etc. (abrasif vert).Une éponge pour les surfaces délicates (abrasif brun). Vegan | Sans cruauté...
Brosse casserole fibre
Brosse casserole fibre
RRP: 2.79 €  La brosse à poêle indispensable pour les ustensiles de cuisine en fonte et les tâches ménagères, avec un manche ergonomique en bois de hêtre certifié FSC®.La brosse à poêle sert à gratter et à nettoyer le fond...
Recharge brosse vaisselle laiton / fibre
Recharge brosse vaisselle laiton / fibre
RRP: 1.89 € Améliorez votre routine de lavage de la vaisselle avec nos célèbres brosses à vaisselle, conçues pour s'attaquer aux casseroles et poêles récalcitrantes tout en défendant l'idée d'un mode de vie zéro déchet.Les fameuses brosses à vaisselle pour...
Recharge brosse vaisselle fibre
Recharge brosse vaisselle fibre
RRP: 1.62 € 100% de fibres d'agave certifiées FSC sur une tête en bois de hêtre non traité.Tête en bois de hêtre* non traité avec fibres d'agave*certifié FSC à 100%. Vegan | Sans cruauté Poids: 0.021 kg Marque: La droguerie...
Goupillon coton goulot large
Goupillon coton goulot large
RRP: 2.52 € Gardez les biberons de votre bébé, les vases étroits et les verres délicats impeccables grâce à notre brosse de nettoyage spécialisée. L'extrémité en coton permet de nettoyer en douceur les verres délicats.Longueur de la brosse : 32...
Paillettes de savon huiles bio 1 kg sac
Paillettes de savon huiles bio 1 kg sac
RRP: 11.70 € Paillettes de savon écologiques : 130 lavages avec des huiles biologiques. Pour un lavage écologique et économique à la main et en machine (jusqu'à 130 lavages). Entièrement composés d'huiles végétales certifiées biologiques (huile de coco et huile...
Sodium bicarbonate 1 kg Bag
Sodium bicarbonate 1 kg Bag
RRP: 3.87 € Natural multi-use product: from cleaning to softening, with over 50 household applications. Multi-purpose product made from natural raw materials (chalk and salt). Over fifty domestic uses (drugstore): cleaning agent, softener, mild abrasive, acidity regulator, etc. Vegan |...
Bicarbonate de soude 2,5 kg sac
Bicarbonate de soude 2,5 kg sac
RRP: 9.09 € Produit naturel à usages multiples : craie et sel.d. Produit polyvalent fabriqué à partir de matières premières naturelles (craie et sel). Plus d'une cinquantaine d'utilisations domestiques (droguerie) : agent nettoyant, adoucissant, abrasif doux, régulateur d'acidité, etc. Vegan...
Bicarbonate de soude 500 g sac
Bicarbonate de soude 500 g sac
RRP: 2.97 € Bicarbonate de soude 500 g sac Produit polyvalent fabriqué à partir de matières premières naturelles (craie et sel). Plus de cinquante utilisations domestiques (droguerie) : agent nettoyant, adoucissant, abrasif doux, régulateur d'acidité, etc. Vegan | Sans cruauté...
Terre de Sommières Clay 400 gr Bag
Terre de Sommières Clay 400 gr Bag
RRP: 3.33€ Exceptionnel détachant à sec pour les taches grasses sur divers supports, y compris les textiles fragiles. Terre de Sommières est un formidable détachant à sec, sans auréole, pour les taches grasses sur les moquettes, le cuir, le marbre,...
Épuisé
Lot de 2 éponges grattantes coques
Lot de 2 éponges grattantes coques
RRP: 2.34 € Brosse durable et efficace avec des coquilles de fruits finement broyées pour un nettoyage sans égratignures. Respectueux de l'environnement, sans résidus de plastique, recyclé à partir de la production alimentaire.. Efficace et durable, grâce aux coques de...
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont réglés sur "autoriser tous les cookies" pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.

4 Cellulose Sponge Pads
4 Cellulose Sponge Pads
RRP: 3.42 € Upgrade your cleaning routine with our durable, eco-friendly square sponge—perfect for sustainable, hassle-free cleaning on any surface. The square sponge is ideal for zero-waste cleaning and for replacing single-use wipes. Resistant and absorbent, it won't tear and...
4 Eco Scrubbing Pads
4 Eco Scrubbing Pads
RRP: 1.62 € Power through tough messes with our heavy-duty scouring pads. Designed to tackle heavily soiled surfaces with ease, these pads are your go-to solution for thorough cleaning. These scouring pads clean heavily soiled surfaces. Vegan | Cruelty Free...
Beeswax chips 400 gr Bag
Beeswax chips 400 gr Bag
RRP: 11.07 € These versatile flakes are perfect for creating polishes, candles, and waxing furniture and wooden floors. Ideal for making polishes, candles and waxing furniture and wooden floors. Weight: 400g Brand: La droguerie écologique®
Blanc de Meudon 500 g kraftbag
Blanc de Meudon 500 g kraftbag
RRP: 3.51 € Revitalize your silver, stainless steel, copper, and marble with our versatile cleaner. To brighten up and clean silver, stainless steel, copper, marble, etc.Can also be used to make stencils on windows at Christmas, for example. Vegan |...
Clay Stone 500gr
Clay Stone 500gr
RRP: 12.42 € All-in-one cleaner: de-greases, descales, and shines stainless steel, glass, enamel, and more. Instructions: moisten sponge, apply, and rub. For cleaning, scouring and shining all surfaces. De-greases, descales, protects and shines stainless steel, glass, enamel and modern surfaces.USE...
Concentrated laundry powder 800g
Concentrated laundry powder 800g
RRP: 9.90 € Powerful powdered detergent from France, crafted with organic oils, allergen-free, and tackles toughest stains effortlessly. Powdered detergent effective at low temperatures on all textiles. Made in France from organic vegetable oils, this detergent is allergen-free. Contains soap...
Dish Fiber Brush
Dish Fiber Brush
RRP: 2.34 € Essential zero-waste washing-up brush: ergonomic design, natural fibers, plastic-free, renewable materials, rechargeable heads, and hanging hook. This famous washing-up brush is an essential piece of zero-waste household equipment!It has an ergonomic design for washing pots, plates, dishes...
Green household soap 1L (organic olive oil)
Green household soap 1L (organic olive oil)
RRP: 8.55 € Versatile, eco-friendly black soap: cleans tiles, email, hobs, WCs, and more, suitable for workshop, garden, and pets." Powerful cleaner and de greaser for tiles, email, hobs, WCs, plastics, etc. Can also be used in the workshop, in...
Green Soap 100% Organic flaxseed 1L
Green Soap 100% Organic flaxseed 1L
RRP: 8.55 € Experience powerful cleaning with our eco-friendly black soap. Ideal for tiles, enamel, hobs, WCs, plastics, and more. Powerful cleaner and degreaser for tiles, enamel, hobs, WCs, plastics, etc. It can also be used in the workshop, in...
New
Nail Brush (Beech and Agave Wood)
Nail Brush (Beech and Agave Wood)
For perfectly clean hands and nails after dirty jobs and gardening.
Organic Alcohol Vinegar 1L
Organic Alcohol Vinegar 1L
RRP: 2.32 € Multipurpose: great for food preserves, sauces, and as a powerful cleaning agent.. Can be used to prepare vegetable preserves and sweet and sour sauces. Basic product for making economical, multi-purpose cleaning products: degreaser, cleanser, descaler and cleaner. Vegan...
Pair of Green and Brown Eco- Sponges
Pair of Green and Brown Eco- Sponges
RRP: 2.07 € Green abrasive sponge for scrubbing, cleaning, and more. Delicate brown abrasive sponge for sensitive surfaces. A multi-purpose sponge for scrubbing, cleaning, sponging, etc. (green abrasive).A sponge for delicate surfaces (brown abrasive). Vegan | Cruelty Free Weight: 0.034...
Pan Fiber Brush
Pan Fiber Brush
RRP: 2.79 €  The essential pan brush for cast-iron cookware and household tasks, with an ergonomic FSC®-certified beech wood handle. The pan brush is used to scrape and clean the bottom of pans. It's an essential accessory for cast-iron cookware....
Refill for Brass/Fiber Dish Brush
Refill for Brass/Fiber Dish Brush
RRP: 1.89 € Elevate your dishwashing routine with our famous dish brushes, designed to tackle stubborn pots and pans while championing zero-waste living. The famous dish brushes for scrubbing the bottoms of stubborn pots and pans.These dishwashing brushes are essential...
Refill for Dish Fiber Brush
Refill for Dish Fiber Brush
RRP: 1.62 € 100% FSC certified agave fibers on untreated beechwood head. Untreated beechwood* head with agave fibers *FSC 100% certified. Vegan | Cruelty Free Weight: 0.021 kg Brand: La droguerie écologique®
Silk/Cotton Bottle-Brush
Silk/Cotton Bottle-Brush
RRP: 2.52 € Keep your baby's bottles, narrow vases, and delicate glasses pristine with our specialized cleaning brush. Featuring a cotton end for gentle cleaning of delicate glasses. Length of brush: 32 cmHead diameter: 5 cm Brush for cleaning baby's...
Soapflakes made with organic oils 1 kg
Soapflakes made with organic oils 1 kg
RRP: 11.70 € Eco-friendly soap flakes: 130 washes with organic oils. For ecological and economical hand and machine washing (up to 130 washes). Made entirely from certified organic vegetable oils (coconut and palm oil) and manufactured in France, these soap...
Sodium bicarbonate 1 kg Bag
Sodium bicarbonate 1 kg Bag
RRP: 3.87 € Natural multi-use product: from cleaning to softening, with over 50 household applications. Multi-purpose product made from natural raw materials (chalk and salt). Over fifty domestic uses (drugstore): cleaning agent, softener, mild abrasive, acidity regulator, etc. Vegan |...
Sodium Bicarbonate 2.5kg Kratfpaper Bag
Sodium Bicarbonate 2.5kg Kratfpaper Bag
RRP: 9.09 € Natural, multi-use product: chalk and salt blend. Multi-purpose product made from natural raw materials (chalk and salt). Over fifty domestic uses (drugstore): cleaning agent, softener, mild abrasive, acidity regulator, etc. Vegan | Cruelty Free Weight: 2.5 kg...
Sodium bicarbonate 500 gr Bag
Sodium bicarbonate 500 gr Bag
RRP: 2.97 € Adaptable product made with natural forms. Multi-purpose product made from natural raw materials (chalk and salt). Over fifty domestic uses (drugstore): cleaning agent, softener, mild abrasive, acidity regulator, etc. Vegan | Cruelty Free Weight: 500 g Brand:...
Terre de Sommières Clay 400 gr Bag
Terre de Sommières Clay 400 gr Bag
RRP: 3.33€ Exceptional dry stain remover for greasy stains on various surfaces, including fragile textiles. Terre de Sommières is a fantastic dry stain remover, with no stain rings, for greasy stains on carpets, leather, marble, concrete floors, etc. as well...
Sold Out
Walnut scrubber sponge
Walnut scrubber sponge
RRP: 2.34 € Durable and effective scrubber with finely ground fruit shells for non-scratch cleaning. Environmentally friendly, no plastic residues, recycled from food production. Effective and long-lasting, thanks to the finely ground fruit shells, it effectively scrubs all surfaces without...
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.