Dentifrice Solide

Lamazuna
LA-DC-001
Ce dentifrice solide est fabriqué à la main dans la région de Nice à partir d'ingrédients naturels et sans sulfates.
Parfum :
LOGIN OR REGISTER TO SEE PRICES

PVC: 8.50 €

Ce dentifrice solide est fabriqué à la main dans la région de Nice à partir d'ingrédients naturels et sans sulfates. 

L'huile de coco contient de l'acide laurique, qui a des propriétés antibactériennes. Elle aide donc à réduire la plaque dentaire et est bonne pour votre santé bucco-dentaire globale. Le carbonate de calcium est un abrasif doux qui n'endommage pas l'émail des dents !

Dure aussi longtemps que deux tubes de dentifrice.

Vegan | Origine naturelle | Sans Sulfates

Marque: Lamazuna

Instructions

Mouillez votre brosse à dents avec de l'eau chaude, puis frottez-la sur le dentifrice solide. Vous n'avez pas besoin de beaucoup de dentifrice pour qu'il soit efficace, car il va mousser lorsqu'il se mélangera à votre salive. Brossez-vous les dents comme vous le feriez avec votre dentifrice habituel, puis rincez-vous la bouche à l'eau !

Conservation

Il existe d'innombrables façons de ranger votre dentifrice ! Par exemple, vous pouvez le garder sur un porte-savon, dans votre porte-brosse à dents ou simplement le glisser dans sa boîte. Ce dentifrice est solide et ne contient pas d'eau - or les bactéries ont besoin d'eau pour se multiplier - donc vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de l'hygiène ! Si vous conservez votre dentifrice dans un verre, veillez à ce que la tête soit en haut.

Précautions d'emploi : ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ni aux enfants de moins de six ans. Si vous prenez un remède homéopathique, évitez de vous brosser les dents pendant les 30 minutes qui précèdent ou suivent la prise.

Composition et Origine

Composition:

  • Menthe poivrée: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Aqua/Water, Limonene**.
  • Citron et sauge: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Slavia Officinalise (Sage) Leaf Powder*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Aqua/Water/Water, Limonene**, Citral**.
  • Cannelle: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum (Cinnamon) Powder*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Aqua/Water/Eau

*labellisé biologique
**Naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

Fabriqué en France

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Solid Toothpaste

Lamazuna
LA-DC-001
This solid toothpaste is handmade in the region around Nice from natural ingredients and absolutely no sulphates.
Perfume :
Peppermint
Lemon & Sage
Cinnamon
LOGIN OR REGISTER TO SEE PRICES

RRP: 8.50 €

This solid toothpaste is handmade in the region around Nice from natural ingredients and absolutely no sulphates. Coconut oil contains lauric acid, which has antibacterial properties, so it helps to reduce plaque and is good for your overall oral health. Calcium carbonate is a gentle abrasive but won't damage tooth enamel!

Lasts as long as two toothpaste tubes.

Vegan | Natural origin | Without Sulfates

Brand: Lamazuna

How to use it

Wet your toothbrush with warm water, then rub it over the solid toothpaste. You don't need much toothpaste for it to be effective, as it will foam up when it mixes with your saliva. Brush your teeth just as you would with your usual toothpaste, then rinse your mouth with water!

Storage

There are countless ways to store your toothpaste! For example, you could keep it on a soap dish, in your toothbrush holder or simply slip it back into its box. This toothpaste is solid and doesn't contain any water – and bacteria need water to multiply – so you don't have to worry about hygiene! If you keep your toothpaste in a glass, make sure the head is at the top.

Precautions for use: not suitable for pregnant women or children under the age of six. If you are taking a homeopathic remedy, avoid brushing your teeth for 30 minutes before or after taking it.

Composition & Origin

Composition:

  • Peppermint: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Aqua/Water, Limonene**.
  • Lemon & Sage: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Slavia Officinalise (Sage) Leaf Powder*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Aqua/Water/Water, Limonene**, Citral**.
  • Cinnamon: Calcium Carbonate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Stearic Acid, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum (Cinnamon) Powder*, Coconut Fatty Acid, Aqua/Water/Eau

*labelled organic

**naturally present in essential oils

Made in France

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN