Shampooing Solide pour Cheveux Blancs

Lamazuna
LA-SH-010
Conçu pour les cheveux blancs, ce shampooing est enrichi de poudre d'indigo et de camomille, apportant brillance et lumière à vos cheveux.
LOGIN OR REGISTER TO SEE PRICES

PVC: 9.90 €

Ce shampooing, spécialement conçu pour les cheveux blancs, apporte brillance et lumière à vos cheveux en leur apportant toute la nutrition nécessaire.

La poudre d'indigo bio et la camomille ont un pouvoir anti-jaunissement qui permettra à vos cheveux de rester blancs. De plus, les huiles de ricin et de germe de blé renforcent les cheveux, favorisent leur croissance et contribuent à leur bonne nutrition. Avec son trio d'huiles essentielles de thym, lavande et mandarine rouge, c'est un coup de fouet assuré pour la journée !

Volume: 70 ml

Marque: Lamazuna

Instructions

Mouillez vos cheveux, humidifiez le shampooing, puis appliquez-le avec vos mains ou frottez-le directement sur votre cuir chevelu. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'appliquer le shampooing sur les pointes de vos cheveux. Massez votre cuir chevelu pour faire mousser le produit, puis rincez abondamment. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Composition et Origine

Composition: Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Kaolin, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Coco-Glucoside, Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil*, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil*, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Polygonum Tinctorium Leaf Extract*, Aqua, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool.

* ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
** ingrédients d'origine naturelle

Fabriqué en France

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Solid Shampoo for White and Bleached Hair

Lamazuna
LA-SH-010
Designed for white hair, this shampoo is enriched with indigo powder and chamomile, bringing shine and light to your hair.
LOGIN OR REGISTER TO SEE PRICES

RRP: 9.90 €

This shampoo is specially designed for white hair, bringing shine and light to your hair while giving it all the necessary nutrition.

Organic indigo powder and chamomile have an anti-yellowing power that will keep your hair white. Additionally, castor and wheat germ oils strengthen the hair, promote its growth and contribute to its good nutrition. With its trio of essential oils of thyme, lavender and red mandarin, it's a guaranteed boost for the day!

Content: 70 ml

Brand: Lamazuna

How to use it?

Wet your hair, moisten the shampoo, then either apply it with your hands or rub it directly over your scalp. There's no need to apply the shampoo to the ends of your hair. Massage your scalp to work up a lather, then rinse well. It's as simple as that!

Composition & Origin

Composition: Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil*, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Kaolin, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil*, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil*, Coco-Glucoside, Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil*, Thymus Zygis Flower Oil*, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil*, Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract*, Polygonum Tinctorium Leaf Extract*, Aqua, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool.

* ingredients from organic farming
** naturally derived ingredients

Made in France

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN