Déodorant Vegan Nuud Starter Pack
PVC: 12.95 € Cet anti-transpirant très efficace prévient les odeurs en neutralisant les bactéries grâce au micro-argent. Vous serez sans odeur de 3 à 7 jours avec une seule application, car le sport ou la douche n'ont aucun effet sur l'efficacité...
New
Bouchon Magique Nuud
PVC: 2.49 € Un merveilleux bouchon pour transformer votre déodorant Nuud en stick, pour ne plus jamais l'appliquer avec les doigts. Ce bouchon est fabriqué à partir de canne à sucre et dose juste ce qu'il faut pour une aisselle....
Déodorant Vegan Nuud Smarter Pack
PVC: 24.95 € Cet anti-transpirant très efficace prévient les odeurs en neutralisant les bactéries grâce au micro-argent. Vous serez sans odeur de 3 à 7 jours avec une seule application, car le sport ou la douche n'ont aucun effet sur...
Déodorant Vegan Nuud Family Pack
PVC: 39.95 € Le pack familial contient quatre tubes Nuud de 20 ml de couleurs différentes : 20 % moins cher que les Smarter Packs et 42 % moins cher que les Starter Packs. Cet anti-transpirant très efficace prévient les...
Présentoir avec 12 Starter Packs
PVC: 12.95 € Cet antiperspirant très efficace prévient les odeurs en neutralisant les bactéries grâce au micro-argent. Vous serez sans odeur de 3 à 7 jours avec une seule application, car le sport ou la douche n'ont aucun effet sur...
Déodorant Vegan Nuud Gift Pack
PVC: 39.95 € Le gift pack contient quatre tubes Nuud de 20 ml de couleurs différentes : 20 % moins cher que les Smarter Packs et 42 % moins cher que les Starter Packs. Cet anti-transpirant très efficace prévient les...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Nuud Vegan Deodorant Starter Pack - Pink
RRP: 12.95 € This highly effective deodorant prevents odor by neutralizing bacteria with micro silver. You will be odor-free from 3 to 7 days with one application, as sports or showering have no effect on Nuud's effectiveness. Bioplastic sugar cane tube |...
  • Pink
  • Black
New
Nuud Magic Cap
RRP: 2.49 € A wonderful cap to turn your Nuud deodorant into a stick, meaning you won't apply it with your fingers ever again. This cap is made from sugarcane and doses just the right amount for one armpit. It...
Nuud Vegan Deodorant Smarter Pack - Pink
RRP: 24.95 € This highly effective deodorant prevents odor by neutralizing bacteria with micro silver. You will be odor-free from 3 to 7 days with one application, as sports or showering have no effect on Nuud's effectiveness. Bioplastic sugar cane...
  • Pink
  • Black
Nuud Vegan Deodorant Family Pack
RRP: 39.95 € The family pack contains four differently colored 20 ml Nuud tubes: 20% cheaper than Smarter Packs and 42% cheaper than Starter Packs. This highly effective deodorant prevents odor by neutralizing bacteria with micro silver. You will be...
Display Including 12 Starter Pack
RRP: 12.95 € This highly effective deodorant prevents odor by neutralizing bacteria with micro silver. You will be odor-free from 3 to 7 days with one application, as sports or showering have no effect on Nuud's effectiveness. Bioplastic sugar cane...
Nuud Vegan Deodorant Gift Pack
RRP: 39.95 € The gift pack contains four 20 ml Nuud tubes in fun and festive colors! 20% cheaper than Smarter Packs and 42% cheaper than Starter Packs.  This highly effective deodorant prevents odor by neutralizing bacteria with micro silver....
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN