Gua Sha Pro Lift - Aventurine Verte
PVC: 29.90 € Outil naturel pour lifter votre peau et éliminer les impuretés, le Gua Sha permet d'améliorer l'efficacité de votre routine beauté. En médecine traditionnelle chinoise, le "Gua Sha" est utilisé pour gratter le "sable", c'est-à-dire pour éliminer et...
Promo
Duo Detox - Aventurine Verte
PVC: 39.90 € Ce coffret comprend un Roll-On et un Gua Sha pour un rituel de beauté ultime. Ces outils liftent votre peau, éliminent les impuretés et aident les produits de beauté à mieux pénétrer. Le massage avec le Roll-On...
Ridoki
PVC: 34.90 € Découvrez le Ridoki, un outil issu de la médecine traditionnelle asiatique et extrêmement connu en réflexologie faciale et en accupression. Le massage avec un Ridoki permet de stimuler, de raffermir et de réactiver la circulation sanguine et...
Roll-On Anti Imperfections - Aventurine Verte
PVC: 39.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Se masser avec le Roll-On permet de drainer la...
Mushroom - Rose Quartz
PVC: 22.90 € Ergonomique et efficace, ce champignon en quartz rose est idéal pour masser le contour des yeux, entre les yeux, les sinus, les tempes, les masséters, (également très efficace contre les maux de tête) à froid, mais aussi...
Gua Sha Lift - Quartz Rose
PVC: 29.90 € Outil naturel pour lifter votre peau et éliminer les impuretés, le Gua Sha permet d'améliorer l'efficacité de votre routine beauté. En médecine traditionnelle chinoise, le "Gua Sha" est utilisé pour gratter le "sable", c'est-à-dire pour éliminer et...
Roll-On Pureté - Améthyste
PVC: 43.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Le massage avec le Roll-On permet de drainer la...
Promo
Black Box - Duo Obsidienne
PVC: 85.80 € Cette boîte contient un Roll-On et un Gua Sha en obsidienne noire afin d'offrir le meilleur soin possible à votre peau. Le massage avec le Roll-On permet de drainer la lymphe et d'éliminer les toxines, d'améliorer la...
Roll-On Anti-Âge - Quartz Rose
PVC: 39.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Le massage avec le Roll-On permet de drainer la...
Mini Roll on Traveler - Quartz Rose
PVC: 25.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Découvrez nos mini Roll-Ons à glisser et à emporter...
Promo
Pack Spa Duo - Quartz Rose
PVC: 39.90 € Ce coffret comprend un Roll-On et un Gua Sha pour un rituel de beauté ultime. Ces outils liftent votre peau, éliminent les impuretés et aident les produits de beauté à mieux pénétrer. Le massage avec le Roll-On...
Roll-On Deluxe Vibrant - Quartz Rose
PVC: 59.90 € Découvrez un outil de beauté encore plus puissant avec ce Roll-On vibrant pour un effet lifting et anti-âge encore plus fort sur votre peau. Ce Roll-On vibrant émet 6000 vibrations par minute. Chaque vibration stimule votre peau...
Mini Roll on Traveler - Aventurine Verte
PVC: 25.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Découvrez nos mini Roll-Ons à glisser et à emporter...
Gua Sha Ultimate Lift - Obsidienne Noire
PVC: 45.90 € Outil naturel pour lifter votre peau et éliminer les impuretés, le Gua Sha permet d'améliorer l'efficacité de votre routine beauté. En médecine traditionnelle chinoise, le "Gua Sha" est utilisé pour gratter le "sable", c'est-à-dire pour éliminer et...
Roll-On Ultime - Obsidienne Noire
PVC: 39.90 € Le Roll-On est un outil de beauté qui vous aide à éliminer les impuretés de votre peau par le massage et fait mieux pénétrer les produits de beauté. Le massage avec le Roll-On permet de drainer la...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Gua Sha - Green Aventurine
RRP: 29.90 € A natural tool to lift your skin and eliminate impurities, the Gua Sha helps to improve your beauty routine's In Traditional Chinese Medicine, "Gua Sha" is used to scrape away the "sand", i.e. to eliminate and bring...
Sale
Duo Detox - Green Aventurine
RRP: 69.80 € This box includes a Roll-On and a Gua Sha for the ultimate pampering beauty ritual. These tools lift your skin, remove impurities and help beauty products penetrate better. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph...
Ridoki
RRP: 34.90 € Discover the Ridoki, a tool from traditional Asian medicine and extremely well known in facial reflexology and accupressure.  Massaging with a Ridoki allows you to to stimulate, firm and reactivate the blood circulation and thus boost the synthesis...
Roll on Anti Imperfections - Green Aventurine
RRP: 39.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph and eliminate toxins, improve blood circulation,...
Rose Quartz Mushroom
RRP: 22.90 € Ergonomic and efficient, our Rose Quartz Mushroom is ideal for massaging the eye contour, between the eyes, sinuses, temples, masseters, (also very effective against headaches) cold, but also hot to remove make-up or to relax facial muscle...
Gua Sha - Rose Quartz
RRP: 29.90 € A natural tool to lift your skin and eliminate impurities, the Gua Sha helps to improve your beauty routine's In Traditional Chinese Medicine, "Gua Sha" is used to scrape away the "sand", i.e. to eliminate and bring...
Roll on Purity - Amethyst
RRP: 43.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph and eliminate toxins, improve blood circulation,...
Sale
Black Box - Obsidian Duo
RRP: 85.80 € This box includes a Roll-On and a Gua Sha for the ultimate pampering beauty ritual. These tools lift your skin, remove impurities and help beauty products penetrate better. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph...
Roll on Anti Ageing - Rose Quartz
RRP: 39.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph and eliminate toxins, improve blood circulation,...
Mini Roll on Traveler - Rose Quartz
RRP: 25.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Discover our mini Roll-Ons to slip on and take everywhere with you. Massaging with the...
Sale
Duo Spa - Rose Quartz
RRP: 69.80 € This box includes a Roll-On and a Gua Sha for the ultimate pampering beauty ritual. These tools lift your skin, remove impurities and help beauty products penetrate better. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph...
Deluxe Vibrating Roll On - Rose Quartz
RRP: 59.90 € Discover an even more powerful beauty tool with this vibrating Roll-On for an even stronger lifting and anti-ageing effect on your skin. This vibrating roller has 6000 vibrations per minute. Each vibration stimulates your skin a little more...
Mini Roll on Traveler - Green Aventurine
RRP: 25.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Discover our mini Roll-Ons to slip on and take everywhere with you. Massaging with the...
Gua Sha - Obsidian
RRP: 45.90 € A natural tool to lift your skin and eliminate impurities, the Gua Sha helps to improve your beauty routine's In Traditional Chinese Medicine, "Gua Sha" is used to scrape away the "sand", i.e. to eliminate and bring...
Roll on Ultimate - Obsidian
RRP: 39.90 € The Roll-On is a beauty tool that helps you remove impurities from your skin through massage and makes beauty products more effective. Massaging with the Roll-On helps to drain the lymph and eliminate toxins, improve blood circulation...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN