Perles de Céramique Spécial Carafes (15 Pcs)
PVC: 12.90€ Une solution concrète et écologique pour purifier et énergétiser l'eau du robinet. Les perles de céramique éliminent le goût désagréable de l'eau et réduisent considérablement les dépôts de calcaire. Elles réduisent les amas d'eau, diminuent la tension superficielle...
Serpentin de Perles de Céramique pour Aliments
PVC: 17.90€ Ce fil de perles de céramique est idéal pour la conservation de vos fruits et légumes, les faisant durer jusqu'à 3 fois plus longtemps. Ce serpentin coloré et souple avec ses 20 perles de céramique aux micro-organismes efficaces...
Beewrap Rectangulaire
PVC: 13 € Ce beewrap rectangulaire est un emballage alimentaire réutilisable qui s'adapte parfaitement aux grands récipients rectangulaires. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut être utilisé pour couvrir un plat ou un bol, mais aussi...
Trio de Cirés
PVC: 21 € Ce kit complet d'emballages alimentaires vous offre trois emballages réutilisables qui s'adaptent à tous les récipients, légumes et fruits. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut être utilisé pour couvrir un plat ou...
Beewrap - XL
PVC: 13 € Ce beewrap extra large est un emballage alimentaire réutilisable qui s'adapte parfaitement à toutes sortes de grands récipients comme les saladiers ou les plats à tarte. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut...
Duo Pack de Beewraps - M
PVC: 15 € Ces emballages alimentaires enduits de cire d'abeille de taille moyenne sont parfaits pour recouvrir les bols, les fruits et les légumes. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut être utilisé pour couvrir un...
Duo Pack de Beewraps - L
PVC: 17.60 € Ces deux grands emballages alimentaires réutilisables s'adaptent parfaitement à toutes sortes de récipients tels que des bols ou des plats et sont indispensables dans votre cuisine. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 32.5 cm
PVC: 27.75 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux films plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de plats à tarte grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement...
Kit de Ré-Enduisage Wrapi
PVC: 4.90 € Ce kit de ré-enduisage contient 3 barres du secret du mélange de cire Wrapi. Utilisez-les pour donner une nouvelle vie à vos vieux beewraps ou pour créer vos propres wraps à la maison. Contient: 3 barres du mélange...
Duo Pack de Beewraps - S
PVC: 11.80 € Ces deux petits beewraps réutilisables peuvent facilement couvrir les fruits et les légumes coupés pour les conserver plus longtemps. Wrapi est l'alternative réutilisable, saine et pratique au film plastique.Il peut être utilisé pour couvrir un plat ou...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 22.5 cm
PVC: 19.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux emballages plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de plats profonds grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde en Lin
PVC: 14.85, 15.85, 19.85 & 27.75 € Cette charlotte en lin s'adapte à différents types de plats grâce à son élastique et remplace le film plastique. Le lin permet de conserver les aliments de manière naturelle et éco-responsable. Sofkidoe développe...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 12.5 cm
PVC: 14.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux films plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de petits bols grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 15 cm
PVC: 15.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux emballages en plastique et s'adapte à différents types de bols grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
Perles de Céramique pour Aliments - 15 Perles
PVC: 12.90 € Les perles de céramique aideront vos fruits et légumes à durer jusqu'à trois fois plus longtemps. Les perles de céramique ont un pouvoir antioxydant : leur apport en antioxydants ralentit la colonisation des agents pathogènes, augmentant ainsi la...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Ceramic Pearl Thread for Food Preservation - Ecru
  • Ecru
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • + 4
Ceramic Pearl Thread for Food Preservation - Ecru
RRP: 17.90€ This ceramic pearl thread is ideal for the conservation of your fruits and vegetables, making them last up to 3 times longer.  This colorful and flexible coil with its 20 ceramic beads with effective micro-organisms is perfectly adapted...
  • Ecru
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • + 4
Rectangular Beeswrap
RRP: 13 € This rectangular beeswrap is a reusable food wrap which adapts perfectly to large rectangular recipients. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can be used to cover a dish or a bowl, but...
Beeswrap Trio Pack
RRP: 21 € This complete beeswrap kit gives you three reusable food wraps which will adapt to any recipient, vegetable or fruit. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can be used to cover a dish or...
Beeswrap Recharge Kit
RRP: 4.90 € This recharge kit contains 3 bars of Wrapi's secret wax mix. Use them to give a new life to your old beeswraps or to create your own beeswraps at home. Contains: 3 bars of wax mix Brand:...
Ceramic Pearls for Decanters - 15 Pearls
RRP: 12.90€ A real and ecological solution to purify and energize your tap water. Ceramic beads remove the unpleasant taste of water and significantly reduce limescale deposits. They reduce water clusters, decrease surface tension and neutralize electromagnetic fields. They delay...
Beeswrap - XL
RRP: 13 € This extra large beeswrap is a reusable food wrap which adapts perfectly to all sorts of large recipients like salad bowls or tart dishes. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can...
Beeswrap Duo Pack - M
RRP: 15 € These medium sized beeswraps are ideal to cover up bowls, fruits and vegetables. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can be used to cover a dish or a bowl, but also to...
Beeswrap Duo Pack - L
RRP: 17.60 € These two large reusable food wraps adapt perfectly to all sorts of recipients like bowls or dishes and are a must have in your kitchen. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can...
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 32.5 cm - O Banc
  • O Banc
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 32.5 cm - O Banc
RRP: 27.75 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of tart dishes thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable |...
  • O Banc
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
Beeswrap Duo Pack - S
RRP: 11.80 € These two small reusable beeswraps can easily cover fruits and cut vegetables to preserve them longer. Wrapi is the reusable, healthy and practical alternative to plastic wrap. It can be used to cover a dish or a bowl,...
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 22.5 cm - Autumn Wind
  • Autumn Wind
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 22.5 cm - Autumn Wind
RRP: 19.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of deep plates thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable |...
  • Autumn Wind
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Linen Food Packaging - 12.5 cm
RRP: 14.85, 15.85, 19.85 & 27.75 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of dishes thanks to its elastic band. Linen allows to preserve food in a natural and eco-responsible way. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging....
  • 12.5 cm
  • 15 cm
  • 22.5 cm
  • 32.5 cm
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 12.5 cm - Fireworks
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 12.5 cm - Fireworks
RRP: 14.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of small bowls thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable...
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 15 cm - Sage Seeds
  • Sage Seeds
  • Fireworks
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 15 cm - Sage Seeds
RRP: 15.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of soup bowls thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable...
  • Sage Seeds
  • Fireworks
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Ceramic Pearls for Food - 15 Pearls
RRP: 12.90 € Ceramic pearls will help your fruits and vegetables last up to three times longer. Ceramic pearls have an antioxidant power: their contribution in antioxidants slows down the colonization of pathogenic agents, increasing the lifespan of your fruits and...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN