Œuf de Lavage
PVC: 12.95 € L'œuf de lavage Ecoegg est un système de lavage unique et innovant qui nettoie efficacement les vêtements, grâce à deux types de granulés minéraux naturels contenus dans un œuf recyclable. Sans produits chimiques nocifs et sans danger...
Œufs de Séchage
PVC: 9.95 & 14.95 € Les œufs de séchage d'Ecoegg aident à séparer votre linge afin que l'air puisse circuler et que chaque vêtement sèche plus rapidement. Les nodules sur les œufs sont conçus pour aider à adoucir vos vêtements...
LastTissue - Le Paquet de Mouchoirs réutilisables
PVC: 19.95 € LastTissue est la combinaison parfaite d'un paquet de papiers-mouchoirs et d'un mouchoir en tissu. Nous vous apportons le meilleur des deux mondes : la facilité d'utilisation de la boîte de mouchoirs et le mouchoir écologique et doux pour...
Set de Couverts en Bambou
PVC: 11.95 € Ce set vous fera oublier une fois pour toutes les fourchettes et couteaux en plastique qui se cassent facilement avant de finir dans l'océan. Chaque pièce est fabriquée à partir d'un seul morceau de bambou, ce qui...
Savon Flower Power - Emballé
PVC: 6.70 & 7 € Savon aux huiles essentielles d'ylang ylang, d'argile rouge et de lavande. Convient aux peaux grasses, mixtes, sèches ou normales. Biodégradable | Saponifié à froid Poids: 110 g  Certification: Organique par Certisys (label Ecogarantie) Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Olea...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Promo
Gommage Menthe et Citron Vert
PVC: 7.50 € & 16.75 € Un exfoliant avec un parfum d'été pour une peau douce et soyeuse ! Ce gommage à base de sucre de canne, d'huile d'amande douce et d'huile d'avocat crue 100% naturelle enlève toutes les cellules mortes...
Promo
Bougie en Cire de Soja
PVC: 16.95 € Cette bougie naturelle à la noix de coco est fabriquée à partir de cire de soja, ne contient aucun produit chimique, est écologique et biodégradable. Elle ne dégage aucune substance nocive lorsqu'elle brûle et dure en moyenne...
Baume Nettoyant pour le Visage à la Poudre d'Abricot
PVC: 21.99 € Un baume nettoyant quotidien pour éliminer en douceur le maquillage (y compris le mascara), la pollution et les impuretés. La peau est nettoyée en profondeur, apaisée et hydratée. Ce baume convient à tous les types de peau....
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Revive
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Inspiré par les épices vives et piquantes de fruits assaisonnés, le nouveau parfum Revive de Simply Gum est un délicieux mélange de citron vert, de chili et de sel...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Menthe Verte
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Rafraîchissant et subtilement sucré, ce chewing-gum naturel à la menthe verte est tout simplement délicieux. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels et biodégradables pour créer un chewing-gum meilleur...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Cannelle
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Le chewing-gum naturel à la cannelle de Simply Gum est le meilleur choix pour les amateurs d'épices qui détestent les produits synthétiques. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels...
Masque Visage Clarifiant à la Poudre d'Olive
PVC: 21.99 € Un masque visage délicatement détoxifiant pour combattre les points noirs, réduire les pores et prévenir les éruptions. La peau est nettoyée, rafraîchie et équilibrée. Ce masque visage clarifiant est adapté à tous types de peau. La poudre...
Pastilles de Savon en Mousse - Sunrise
PVC: 7.99 € Créez votre propre savon en mousse avec un parfum frais de citron grâce à ces pastilles de savon écologiques. En laissant la tablette de savon se dissoudre dans l'eau chaude, vous obtiendrez un savon pour les mains...
Promo
Après-Shampooing - Very Berry
PVC: 4.99 € Un après-shampooing naturel, parfumé aux baies, pour des cheveux beaux et soignés. Riche en ingrédients nourrissants tels que le beurre de cacao et l'huile de ricin, cet après-shampooing protège et nourrit vos cheveux. Il rend les cheveux...
Serpentin de Perles de Céramique pour Aliments
PVC: 17.90€ Ce fil de perles de céramique est idéal pour la conservation de vos fruits et légumes, les faisant durer jusqu'à 3 fois plus longtemps. Ce serpentin coloré et souple avec ses 20 perles de céramique aux micro-organismes efficaces...
Pastilles de Savon en Mousse - Purple Sky
PVC: 7.99 € Des pastilles de savon durables pour créer votre propre savon en mousse au parfum fin de framboise. En laissant la tablette de savon se dissoudre dans l'eau chaude, vous obtiendrez un savon pour les mains aussi doux...
Distributeur de Savon en Mousse
PVC: 12.49 € Un distributeur durable pour créer votre propre savon mousse. Grâce à son mécanisme de pompe spécial, utilisé avec des pastilles de mousse de savon spéciales et de l'eau, ce distributeur vous permet d'obtenir une mousse de savon...
Parfum Solide - L'Audacieuse
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont la fragrance fera ressortir votre côté intrépide. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin, d'aiguilles...
Parfum Solide - L'Impétueuse
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont la fragrance vous fera sentir l'été. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin, d'aiguilles de...
Parfum Solide - Le Polisson
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont l'odeur fruitée vous rappellera tous vos souvenirs d'enfance. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin,...
Parfum Solide - Le Mystérieux
PVC: 18 € Un parfum révolutionnaire, 100% naturel, dont la senteur fera ressortir votre côté mystérieux. Ce parfum a une base de beurre de cacao biologique et de cire de carnauba biologique. Il vous offre un parfum de sapin, d'aiguilles...
Savon Artisanal - Le Bain de Jouvence
PVC: 7.45 € Fini les soucis de peau sèche ou abîmée grâce à ce savon aux propriétés réparatrices. Un savon idéal pour les peaux sèches, enrichi d'huiles d'amande douce et de chanvre aux propriétés hydratantes étonnantes. Le géranium aide à raffermir...
Perles de Céramique Spécial Vases - 15 Perles
PVC: 12.90€ Ces perles de céramique 100% naturelles aideront vos fleurs à durer jusqu'à trois fois plus longtemps. Ces perles de céramique sont une solution simple et naturelle pour conserver les fleurs coupées jusqu'à trois fois plus longtemps. Ces perles...
Chiffon en Microfibre
PVC: 3.95 € Ces chiffons en microfibres sont certifiés par Nordic Ecolabel. Ce label garantit que la production est réalisée dans le respect de l'environnement et que les chiffons sont de très haute qualité. Idéal pour être utilisé avec le...
Essuie-Tout Lavable
PVC: 12.49 € Ce rouleau d'essuie-tout en bambou contient 20 feuilles de fibres de bambou lavables et réutilisables. Les fibres de bambou sont épaisses, absorbantes et sèchent rapidement. Leur douceur et leurs propriétés antibactériennes sont excellentes pour la peau et...
Diffuseur 200 ml - Spiritual Spa
PVC: 79 € Un diffuseur qui remplira votre maison d'un parfum profondément relaxant et apaisant. Ce diffuseur se compose d'une combinaison de différentes huiles essentielles à 100% avec 2 bouquets de bâtonnets de diffusion en bois, faits de roseaux lavés...
Diffuseur 200 ml - Light Lemongrass
PVC: 79 € Un diffuseur qui remplira toute votre pièce d'un vibrant parfum d'agrumes pendant des mois. Ce diffuseur se compose d'une combinaison de différentes huiles essentielles à 100% avec 2 bouquets de bâtonnets de diffusion en bois, faits de roseaux...
Diffuseur 200 ml - Warm Winter
PVC: 79 € Un diffuseur qui rassemble tous les parfums les plus chaleureux d'une soirée d'hiver. Ce diffuseur se compose d'une combinaison de différentes huiles essentielles à 100% avec 2 bouquets de bâtonnets de diffusion en bois, faits de roseaux...
Bâtonnets Diffuseurs - Grands
PVC: 4.95 € Un paquet de grands bâtons de kajute qui conduisent et diffusent très bien le parfum de votre diffuseur ! Ces bâtonnets diffuseurs sont fabriqués à partir de roseaux séchés provenant de Thaïlande. Ils sont creux à l'intérieur,...
Vase en Céramique - Pierre
PVC: 19.95 € Un magnifique vase en céramique qui sert de diffuseur dans tout intérieur. Remplissez le vase d'une petite couche d'huile de diffusion et placez-y 2-3 petits bâtonnets de diffusion pour transformer le vase en un joli diffuseur. Il...
Flacon Diffuseur en Verre Recyclé
PVC: 9.95 € Un vase diffuseur élégant en verre recyclé qui s'adaptera à tous les intérieurs. En Thaïlande, d'énormes quantités de bouteilles en verre utilisées pour la sauce de poisson sont jetées. We Love The Planet a décidé de leur...
Promo
Beurre Corporel Naturel
PVC: 19.99 € Il suffit d'une petite quantité de ce beurre corporel riche et pur pour que votre peau soit profondément hydratée, et son odeur naturelle stimule votre énergie. Grâce à une sélection rigoureuse d'ingrédients non comédogènes, ce beurre corporel...
Promo
Écran Solaire Visage & Sport SPF 30
PVC: 14.99 € Fabriqué avec de l'oxyde de zinc non nano, cet écran solaire pour sportifs crée une couche de protection visible dès la première application. Sa résistance à l'eau inégalée et sa fonctionnalité haute performance sont appréciées par les...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Laundry Egg - Fragrance Free
  • Fragrance Free
  • Spring Blossom
  • Fresh Linen
Laundry Egg - Fragrance Free
RRP: 12.95 € The Ecoegg Laundry Egg is a unique and innovative laundry washing system that cleans clothes effectively, using two types of natural mineral pellets encased in a recyclable egg. Containing no harmful chemicals and kind to your skin,...
  • Fragrance Free
  • Spring Blossom
  • Fresh Linen
Dryer Eggs - Fragrance Free
  • Fragrance Free
  • Spring Blossom
  • Fresh Linen
Dryer Eggs - Fragrance Free
RRP: 9.95 & 14.95 € Ecoegg's Dryer Eggs help to separate your laundry so that more air can circulate, drying each item more quickly.  The nodules on the eggs are designed to help soften your clothes naturally so there is...
  • Fragrance Free
  • Spring Blossom
  • Fresh Linen
LastTissue - The Reusable Tissue Pack - Red
RRP: 19.95 € LastTissue is the perfect fusion of a tissue pack and a hendkerchief. We're bringing you the best of both worlds: the easy, on-the-go availability of the tissue pack and the environmentally-friendly, soft-on-the-nose handkerchief. The gentle switch to ditch single...
  • Red
  • Green
  • Turquoise
  • Blue
  • + 2
Bamboo Cutlery Set - Olive
  • Olive
  • Ocean
  • Lagoon
  • Wine
Bamboo Cutlery Set - Olive
RRP: 11.95 € This set will make you forget once and for all plastic forks and knifes that break easily before ending in the ocean. Each piece is made from a single piece of bamboo, making it durable as well...
  • Olive
  • Ocean
  • Lagoon
  • Wine
Soap "Flower Power" - Packaged
RRP: 7 & 6.70 € Natural soap and surgras with essential oils of ylang ylang, red clay and lavender. Suitable for oily, combination, dry or normal skin.  Biodegradable | Cold saponified Weight: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition &...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Sale
Mint & Lime Scrub - 60 g
RRP: 7.50 € & 16.75 € An exfoliator with a hint of summer for a soft and silky skin! This scrub based on cane sugar, sweet almond oil and 100% natural raw avocado oil removes all dead skin cells. A good...
  • 60 g
  • 180 g
Sale
Soy Wax Coconut Candle - Sweet Senses
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
Soy Wax Coconut Candle - Sweet Senses
RRP: 16.95 € This natural coconut candle is made from soy wax, does not contain any chemicals, is environmentally friendly and biodegradable. It does not release any harmful substances when it burns and lasts on average twice as long as normal candles....
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
Cleansing Face Balm with Apricot Powder
RRP: 21.99 € An everyday cleansing balm to gently remove makeup (including mascara), pollution and impurities. Skin is deeply cleansed, soothed and hydrated. The balm is suitable for all skin types. Apricot powder is combined with skin-calming blackcurrant seed, blue...
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Revive
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Inspired by the vibrant and tangy spice of seasoned fruits, Simply Gum's new Revive flavor is a delicious combo of Lime, Chili and Sea Salt. Simply Gum only uses natural...
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Spearmint
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Refreshing and subtly sweet, this natural Spearmint chewing gum is simply delicious. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum that’s better for both you and the...
Sale
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Cinnamon
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Simply Gum's natural Cinnamon chewing gum is the best choice for chewers who love spice and hate synthetics. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum...
Clarifying Face Mask with Olive Powder
RRP: 21.99 € A gently-detoxifying face mask to fight blackheads, minimise pores and prevent breakouts. Skin is left feeling cleansed, refreshed and balanced. This clarifying face mask is suitable for all skin types. The olive powder is combined with rejuvenating...
Hand Cloud Soap Tablets - Sunrise
RRP: 7.99 € Create your own foam soap with a fresh lemon scent with these sustainable soap tablets. By letting the soap tablet dissolve in warm water, you will create a hand wash as soft and delicate as a cloud....
Sale
Hair Conditioner - Very Berry
RRP: 4.99 € A natural, berry-scented hair conditioner for well-groomed, beautiful hair. Rich in nourishing ingredients such as cocoa butter and castor oil, this hair conditioner protects and nourishes your hair. It makes hair look smooth and shiny, as well...
Ceramic Pearl Thread for Food Preservation - Ecru
  • Ecru
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • + 4
Ceramic Pearl Thread for Food Preservation - Ecru
RRP: 17.90€ This ceramic pearl thread is ideal for the conservation of your fruits and vegetables, making them last up to 3 times longer.  This colorful and flexible coil with its 20 ceramic beads with effective micro-organisms is perfectly adapted...
  • Ecru
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • + 4
Hand Cloud Soap Tablets - Purple Sky
RRP: 7.99 € Sustainable soap tablets to create your own foam soap with a fine raspberry scent. By letting the soap tablet dissolve in warm water, you will create a hand wash as soft and delicate as a cloud. The...
Cloud Dispenser
RRP: 12.49 € A sustainable dispenser to create and pump your own soap foam. Thanks to its special pump mechanism, used together with special soap foam tablets and water, the cloud dispenser gets you a finely poured soap foam that...
Solid Perfume - Audacious
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fragrance will bring out your fearless side. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It has an invigorating scent of mineral notes with spicy and vanilla touches. Their...
Solid Perfume - Impetuous
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fragrance will make you smell like the summer. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It gives you a warm and herbaceous scent of figs, mimosa and...
Solid Perfume - Mischievous
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fruity scent will bring back all your childhood memories. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It gives you the sweet, tangy and fruity notes that remind us...
Solid Perfume - Mysterious
RRP: 18 € A revolutionary, 100% natural perfume whose fragrance will bring out your mysterious side. This perfume has a base of organic cocoa butter and organic carnauba wax. It gives you a scent of fir trees, pine needles and woods worthy...
Handmade Soap - Le Bain de Jouvence
RRP: 7.45 € No more worries about dry or damaged skin thanks to this soap with repairing properties. An ideal soap for dry skin, enriched with sweet almond and hemp oils with amazing moisturizing properties. Geranium helps to firm the...
Ceramic Pearls for Flower Vases - 15 Pearls
RRP: 12.90€ These 100% natural ceramic beads, will help your flowers to last up to three times longer. These ceramic beads are a simple and natural solution to preserve cut flowers up to three times longer. These beads are based...
Ecolabel Microfiber Cloth - Blue
RRP: 3.95 € These microfibre cloths are certified by Nordic Ecolabel. This label guarantees that the production is done in an environmentally friendly way and that the cloths are of a very high quality. Ideal to use with the Bathroom,...
  • Blue
  • Yellow
  • Red
Reusable Bamboo Paper Towels
RRP: 12.49 € This bamboo paper roll contains 20 washable and reusable sheets of bamboo fibers. Bamboo fibers are thick, absorbent and dry quickly. Their softness and antibacterial properties are excellent for your skin. Brand: Bambaw Video Composition & Origin Composition: 80% bamboo...
Diffuser 200 ml - Spiritual Spa
RRP: 79 € A diffuser that will fill your house with a deeply relaxing and soothing scent. This diffuser consists of a combination of different 100% essential oils with 2 bunches of wooden scented sticks made of washed and dried reed...
Diffuser 200 ml - Light Lemongrass
RRP: 79 € A diffuser that will fill your whole room with a vibrant citrus scent for months. This diffuser consists of a combination of different 100% essential oils with 2 bunches of wooden scented sticks made of washed and dried...
Diffuser 200 ml - Warm Winter
RRP: 79 € A diffuser that regroups all the most warming scents of a winter evening. This diffuser consists of a combination of different 100% essential oils with 2 bunches of wooden scented sticks made of washed and dried reed picked...
Bunch of Diffuser Sticks - Large
RRP: 4.95 € A large bunch of kajute sticks that conduct and spread the scent from your diffuser really well! These diffuser sticks are made from dried weeds from Thailand. They are hollow inside, which allows them to conduct the...
Ceramic Vase - Stone
RRP: 19.95 € A beautiful ceramic vase which serves as a classy diffuser in any interior. Fill the vase with a small layer of diffuser oil and place 2-3 small diffuser sticks in it to turn the vase in a...
Diffuser Bottle
RRP: 9.95 € An elegant diffuser vase made of recycled glass which will fit in every interior. In Thailand, enormous amounts of glass bottles used for fish sauce are thrown away. We Love The Planet decided to give them a second...
Sale
Natural Body Butter - Coconut & Argan
RRP: 19.99 € Just a small amount of this rich and pure body butter will leave your skin feeling deeply moisturized, and its natural smell boosts and stimulates your energy levels. Thanks to a careful selection of non-comedogenic ingredients, this...
  • Coconut & Argan
Sale
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
RRP: 14.99 € Made with Non-Nano Zinc Oxide, this sports sunscreen creates a visible layer of protection from the first moment of application. Unparalleled water resistance and high performance functionality is loved by professional athletes and everyday adventurers around the...
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN