Bougie en Cire de Soja - Sweet Senses
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
Bougie en Cire de Soja - Sweet Senses
PVC: 14.95 € Cette bougie naturelle en noix de coco est fabriquée à partir de cire de soja, ne contient aucun produit chimique, est écologique et biodégradable. Elle ne dégage aucune substance nocive lorsqu'elle brûle et dure en moyenne deux...
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
New
Déodorant Naturel en Stick - Forever Fresh
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
Déodorant Naturel en Stick - Forever Fresh
PVC: 9.95 € Les ingrédients naturels de ces déodorants ont un effet apaisant et hydratant. La crème douce est rapidement absorbée par votre peau et n'obstrue pas les pores. Elle vous aide à rester frais de manière naturelle ! Chaque...
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
New
Diffuseur d'Huiles Essentielles - Spiritual Spa
  • Spiritual Spa
  • Light Lemongrass
  • Warm Winter
  • Charming Chestnut
  • + 2
Diffuseur d'Huiles Essentielles - Spiritual Spa
PVC: 21 & 26 € Ce diffuseur se compose d'une combinaison de différentes huiles essentielles avec 2 paquets de bâtonnets parfumés en bois, faits de roseaux lavés et séchés, cueillis à la main. Ces bâtonnets sont extrêmement importants pour l'expérience...
  • Spiritual Spa
  • Light Lemongrass
  • Warm Winter
  • Charming Chestnut
  • + 2
New
Déodorant en Crème - Forever Fresh
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 1
Déodorant en Crème - Forever Fresh
PVC: 9.95 € Ce déodorant en crème est composé d'ingrédients 100 % naturels. Aucune substance synthétique ni aluminium n'ont été ajoutés, de sorte que le déodorant n'est pas nocif pour votre corps. Les ingrédients naturels de ces déodorants ont un...
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 1
Stick de Crème Solaire Naturelle - SPF 20
PVC: 16.50 & 18.50 € Le stick de protection solaire est composé d'ingrédients 100% naturels. Aucune substance synthétique n'a été ajoutée, de sorte que la crème solaire n'est pas nocive pour votre corps. Les ingrédients naturels contenus dans ces sticks...
  • SPF 20
  • SPF 30
New
Déodorant en Stick pour Peau Sensible - So Sensitive
PVC: 10.95 € Le déodorant naturel en stick So Sensitive est spécialement formulé pour les personnes hypersensibles. Ce déodorant est hypoallergénique, avec un doux parfum et un effet doux. La solution naturelle pour les peaux sensibles. Hypoallergénique | Sans bicarbonate...
  • So Sensitive
New
Déodorant en Crème Vegan - Sweet & Soft
PVC: 10.95 € Ce déodorant naturel vegan est composé d'ingrédients 100 % naturels. Aucune substance synthétique ni aluminium n'ont été ajoutés, de sorte que le déodorant n'est pas nocif pour votre corps. C'est mieux pour votre corps et pour la...
  • Sweet & Soft
  • Luscious Lime
New
Déodorant en Crème pour Peaux Sensibles - So Sensitive
PVC: 10.95 € Le déodorant So Sensitive est spécialement formulé pour les personnes à la peau sensible. Il est hypoallergénique, a un parfum doux et un effet modéré. Par conséquent, il peut être nécessaire de l'appliquer un peu plus souvent....
  • So Sensitive
Inscription réussie !
Cet email a déjà été inscrit

Soy Wax Coconut Candle - Sweet Senses
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
Soy Wax Coconut Candle - Sweet Senses
RRP: 14.95 € This natural coconut candle is made from soy wax, does not contain any chemicals, is environmentally friendly and biodegradable. It does not release any harmful substances when it burns and lasts on average twice as long as normal candles....
  • Sweet Senses
  • Darjeeling Delight
  • Charming Chestnut
  • Cool Coconut
  • + 1
Essential Oil Diffuser - Spiritual Spa
  • Spiritual Spa
  • Light Lemongrass
  • Warm Winter
  • Charming Chestnut
  • + 2
Essential Oil Diffuser - Spiritual Spa
RRP: 21 & 26 € This diffuser consists of a combination of different 100% essential oils with 2 bunches of wooden scented sticks made of washed and dried reed picked by hand. These sticks are extremely important in the scent experience...
  • Spiritual Spa
  • Light Lemongrass
  • Warm Winter
  • Charming Chestnut
  • + 2
Natural Stick Deodorant - Forever Fresh
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
Natural Stick Deodorant - Forever Fresh
RRP: 9.95 € The natural ingredients in our deodorants have a soothing and moisturizing effect. The soft cream is quickly absorbed into your skin and does not clog the pores. It helps you stay fresh in a natural way! Each...
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 3
Cream Deodorant - Forever Fresh
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 1
Cream Deodorant - Forever Fresh
RRP: 9.95 € The We Love cream deodorant consists of 100% natural ingredients. No synthetic substances and aluminum have been added, so the deodorant is not harmful to your body. Better for your body and the planet! The natural ingredients...
  • Forever Fresh
  • Lovely Lavender
  • Mighty Mint
  • Original Orange
  • + 1
Vegan Tin Deodorant - Sweet & Soft
RRP: 10.95 € This vegan natural deodorant consists of 100% natural ingredients. No synthetic substances and aluminum have been added, so the deodorant is not harmful to your body. Better for your body and the planet! The natural ingredients in...
  • Sweet & Soft
  • Luscious Lime
Natural Sunscreen Stick - SPF 20
RRP: 16.50 & 18.50 € The Sunscreen Stick consists of 100% natural ingredients. No synthetic substances have been added, so the sunscreen is not harmful to your body. The natural ingredients in these sunscreen sticks act as a natural sunscreen,...
  • SPF 20
  • SPF 30
Stick Deodorant for Sensitive Skin - So Sensitive
RRP: 10.95 € The natural deodorant stick So Sensitive is specially formulated for people with hypersensitivities. This deodorant is hypoallergenic, which means it has a soft scent and mild effect.  The natural solution for sensitive skin. Hypoallergenic | Baking soda...
  • So Sensitive
Tin Deodorant for Sensitive Skin - So Sensitive
RRP: 10.95 € The So Sensitive deodorant is specially formulated for people with sensitive skin. It is hypoallergenic, which means it has a soft scent and mild effect. As a result, it may need to be applied a bit more often. Hypoallergenic...
  • So Sensitive
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered