Fresh Stop Pack de LastObject
Fresh Stop Pack de LastObject
PVC: 14 € Les best-sellers de LastObject réunis dans un kit cadeau, pour que vous puissiez offrir à vos proches un coffret de soins zéro déchet ! Ce kit contient un LastSwab Basic, un LastSwab Beauty et trois LastRounds. Un...
LastPad Large - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
LastPad Large - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
PVC: 21 € LastPad Large est une alternative innovante aux serviettes hygiéniques, spécialement conçue pour les flux abondants. Elle est sûre, non toxique et extrêmement fine. Grâce aux couches fabriquées à partir de technologies innovantes, la serviette reste fine tout en...
LastPad Medium - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
LastPad Medium - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
PVC: 18.50 € LastPad Medium est une alternative innovante aux serviettes hygiéniques, spécialement conçue pour les flux modérés. Elle est sûre, non toxique et extrêmement fine. Grâce aux couches fabriquées à partir de technologies innovantes, la serviette reste fine tout...
LastPad Small - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
LastPad Small - Serviette hygiénique réutilisable - Noire
PVC: 16 € LastPad Small est une alternative innovante aux serviettes hygiéniques, spécialement conçue pour les flux légers. Elle est sûre, non toxique et extrêmement fine. Grâce aux couches fabriquées à partir de technologies innovantes, la serviette reste fine tout en...
LastRound - Disques Démaquillants Réutilisables - Rouge
  • Rouge
  • Vert
  • Bleu
  • Noir
  • + 2
LastRound - Disques Démaquillants Réutilisables - Rouge
PVC: 14 € LastRound est une alternative durable aux lingettes et disques démaquillants. Il est fabriqué dans un tissu qui change de forme et devient extrêmement doux une fois mouillé. Un paquet de LastRound peut être utilisé plus de 1750...
  • Rouge
  • Vert
  • Bleu
  • Noir
  • + 2
LastRound Large - Disques Démaquillants Réutilisables - Noir
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastRound Large - Disques Démaquillants Réutilisables - Noir
PVC: 17 € Le LastRound Large est environ 50% plus grand que le LastRound original, et sa taille supplémentaire le rend idéal pour un nettoyage rapide et en douceur du visage et pour le démaquillage des yeux. Il est fabriqué...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastRound Pro
LastRound Pro
PVC: 14 € Un LastRound noir pour que les disques ne se tachent jamais, quelle que soit la couleur du vernis à ongles ou du maquillage que vous utilisez. Expérimentez tous les pigments et les paillettes ou mettez simplement un...
Recharge de LastRound - 7 Disques Démaquillants
Recharge de LastRound - 7 Disques Démaquillants
PVC: 8 € Ce pack de recharge pour LastRound fournit 7 tampons à maquillage réutilisables supplémentaires à ranger dans votre étui LastRound. Le LastRound est une alternative réutilisable aux tampons et disques de démaquillage. Il est fait d'un tissu changeant...
LastRound Starter Kit
LastRound Starter Kit
PVC: 13 € Le kit de démarrage LastRound est le moyen idéal pour rendre votre routine beauté plus écologique. Il comprend les trois types de disques de démaquillage ainsi qu'un sac à linge pour les laver. Les disques sont entièrement...
LastSwab Baby - coton-tige réutilisable - Pêche
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Vert
LastSwab Baby - coton-tige réutilisable - Pêche
PVC: 11 € LastSwab Baby est une alternative écologique aux cotons-tiges. C'est un outil qui peut être presque indispensable aux tout-petits et aux bébés pour nettoyer des zones telles que le nez, les oreilles externes, le nombril et le contour...
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Vert
LastSwab Basic - coton-tige réutilisable - Pêche
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic - coton-tige réutilisable - Pêche
PVC: 11 € LastSwab est l'alternative au coton-tige traditionnel. Un LastSwab est destiné à remplacer 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. Le LastSwab s'utilise exactement comme un coton-tige, à ceci près qu'il n'a pas besoin d'être jeté après usage. Il suffit...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
Recharge de LastSwab Basique - Noir
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
Recharge de LastSwab Basique - Noir
PVC: 6 € Une recharge pour le LastSwab Basic si le précédent a fait son temps ou si vous souhaitez avoir plusieurs cotons-tiges à votre disposition. LastSwab est l'alternative au coton-tige à usage unique. Un LastSwab est destiné à remplacer...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - coton-tige réutilisable pour maquillage - Pêche
  • Pêche
  • Rouge
  • Noir
  • Vert
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - coton-tige réutilisable pour maquillage - Pêche
PVC: 11 € Le LastSwab Beauty est parfait pour tous vos besoins en matière de maquillage. Il possède deux côtés, l'un arrondi et l'autre effilé, pour corriger le maquillage et obtenir l'eyeliner parfait. Éliminez les taches de mascara, créez un...
  • Pêche
  • Rouge
  • Noir
  • Vert
  • + 2

LastObject Fresh Stop Pack
LastObject Fresh Stop Pack
RRP: 14 € LastObject's bestselling products bundled together in a giftable kit, so that you can offer your loved ones a zero waste pamper kit! The kit includes one LastSwab Basic, one LastSwab Beauty and three LastRounds. A perfect holiday treat for friends...
LastPad Large - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
LastPad Large - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
RRP: 21 € LastPad Large is an innovative alternative to sanitary pads specially designed for heavy flows. It is safe, non-toxic and extremely thin. The layers made with innovative technologies make sure the pad is still thin while offering maximum protection against...
LastPad Medium - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
LastPad Medium - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
RRP: 18.50 € LastPad Medium is an innovative alternative to sanitary pads specially designed for average flows. It is safe, non-toxic and extremely thin. The layers made with innovative technologies make sure the pad is still thin while offering maximum protection...
LastPad Small - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
LastPad Small - Reusable Sanitary Pad - Black
RRP: 16 € LastPad Small is an innovative alternative to sanitary pads specially designed for light flows. It is safe, non-toxic and extremely thin. The layers made with innovative technologies make sure the pad is still thin while offering maximum protection...
LastRound - Reusable Cotton Pads - Red
  • Red
  • Green
  • Blue
  • Black
  • + 2
LastRound - Reusable Cotton Pads - Red
RRP: 14 € LastRound is a sustainable alternative to makeup pads and cotton rounds. It is made of a shape-shifting fabric that becomes extremely soft once wet. One pack of LastRound is good for 1750 uses or more. Use it to...
  • Red
  • Green
  • Blue
  • Black
  • + 2
LastRound Large - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastRound Large - Black
RRP: 17 € LastRound Large is about 50% bigger than the original LastRound, and its extra size makes it ideal for a quick and smooth cleansing of the face and for removing eye makeup. It is made of a shape-shifting...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastRound Pro
LastRound Pro
RRP: 14 € A black LastRound so that the rounds will never stain no matter how colorful nail polish or makeup you use. Go full drag glam, experiment with all the pigments and glitters, have a regular day at the...
LastRound Refills - 7 Rounds - White
  • White
  • Black
LastRound Refills - 7 Rounds - White
RRP: 8 € This refill pack for LastRound provides 7 reusable makeup pads provides additional pads to store in your LastRound case. LastRound is a reusable alternative to makeup pads and rounds. It’s made of a shape-shifting fabric that feels just...
  • White
  • Black
LastRound Starter Kit
LastRound Starter Kit
RRP: 13 € The LastRound Starter Kit is the perfect way to make your beauty routine greener. It includes all three types of rounds as well as a laundry bag to wash them. The rounds are completely biodegradable, so after...
LastSwab Baby - Reusable cotton swab - Peach
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Green
LastSwab Baby - Reusable cotton swab - Peach
RRP: 11 € LastSwab Baby is an eco-friendly alternative to cotton swabs which can be almost indispensable for toddlers and babies to clean areas such as the nose, outer ears, navel, and around the eyes. The tips of this reusable swab are made of...
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Green
LastSwab Basic - Reusable cotton swab - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic - Reusable cotton swab - Black
RRP: 11 € LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. One LastSwab is meant to replace 1000 single-use cotton swabs. LastSwab can be used exactly as a cotton bud, only that it does not need to be thrown away...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
RRP: 6 € A refill for the LastSwab Basic if your previous one has lived out its life or you want to have more than one swab to choose from. LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - reusable cotton swab for makeup - Peach
  • Peach
  • Red
  • Black
  • Green
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - reusable cotton swab for makeup - Peach
RRP: 11 € LastSwab beauty is perfect for all your makeup needs. It has two sides, one rounded and one tapered, for correcting makeup and creating the perfect smudged eyeliner. Remove mascara smears, create a winged eyeliner that would make Adele jealous,...
  • Peach
  • Red
  • Black
  • Green
  • + 2