Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 15 cm
PVC: 15.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux emballages en plastique et s'adapte à différents types de bols grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 32.5 cm
PVC: 27.75 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux films plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de plats à tarte grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 22.5 cm
PVC: 19.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux emballages plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de plats profonds grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde en Lin
PVC: 14.85, 15.85, 19.85 & 27.75 € Cette charlotte en lin s'adapte à différents types de plats grâce à son élastique et remplace le film plastique. Le lin permet de conserver les aliments de manière naturelle et éco-responsable. Sofkidoe développe...
Charlotte Alimentaire Ronde - 12.5 cm
PVC: 14.85 € Cette charlotte est une alternative aux films plastiques et s'adapte à différents types de petits bols grâce à sa bande élastique. Sofkidoe développe des charlottes durables et respectueuses de l'environnement. Le tissu est doux et spécialement conçu...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

New
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 15 cm - Fireworks
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 15 cm - Fireworks
RRP: 15.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of soup bowls thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable...
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
New
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 22.5 cm - Fireworks
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 22.5 cm - Fireworks
RRP: 19.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of deep plates thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable |...
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
New
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 32.5 cm - Fireworks
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 32.5 cm - Fireworks
RRP: 27.75 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of tart dishes thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable |...
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
New
Eco-friendly Linen Food Packaging - 12.5 cm
RRP: 14.85, 15.85, 19.85 & 27.75 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of dishes thanks to its elastic band. Linen allows to preserve food in a natural and eco-responsible way. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging....
  • 12.5 cm
  • 15 cm
  • 22.5 cm
  • 32.5 cm
New
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 12.5 cm - Fireworks
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
Eco-friendly Food Packaging - 12.5 cm - Fireworks
RRP: 14.85 € An alternative for plastic wraps that adapts to different types of small bowls thanks to its elastic band. Sofkidoe develops environmentally-friendly and durable food packaging. The fabric is soft and specially designed to withstand repeated washings Machine Washable...
  • Fireworks
  • Sage Seeds
  • Autumn Wind
  • O Banc
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered