Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Revive
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Inspiré par les épices vives et piquantes de fruits assaisonnés, le nouveau parfum Revive de Simply Gum est un délicieux mélange de citron vert, de chili et de sel...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Menthe Verte
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Rafraîchissant et subtilement sucré, ce chewing-gum naturel à la menthe verte est tout simplement délicieux. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels et biodégradables pour créer un chewing-gum meilleur...
Promo
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Cannelle
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable au goût durable ! Le chewing-gum naturel à la cannelle de Simply Gum est le meilleur choix pour les amateurs d'épices qui détestent les produits synthétiques. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Spearmint
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Refreshing and subtly sweet, this natural Spearmint chewing gum is simply delicious. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum that’s better for both you and the...
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Revive
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Inspired by the vibrant and tangy spice of seasoned fruits, Simply Gum's new Revive flavor is a delicious combo of Lime, Chili and Sea Salt. Simply Gum only uses natural...
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Cinnamon
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Simply Gum's natural Cinnamon chewing gum is the best choice for chewers who love spice and hate synthetics. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered