Shampooing Solide - Pamplemousse et Citron
  • Pamplemousse et Citron
  • Rhassoul
  • Poudre d'Ortie - Romarin (Cheveux Gras)
  • Poudre d'Ortie - Neutre (Cheveux Gras)
Shampooing Solide - Pamplemousse et Citron
PVC: 11.95 € Les shampoings Indigène sont fabriqués à la main à partir de produits naturels. Ils ne contiennent ni sulfates ni silicones et sont sans conservateurs. Résultat, les cheveux sont plus doux, plus forts et plus beaux. Leur taille...
  • Pamplemousse et Citron
  • Rhassoul
  • Poudre d'Ortie - Romarin (Cheveux Gras)
  • Poudre d'Ortie - Neutre (Cheveux Gras)
Savon "Doux" - Emballé
PVC: 5.95 € Le Savon doux convient aux peaux les plus sensibles, dont il prend soin avec toute la douceur de l'extraordinaire cire d'abeille.  Le savon pressé à froid est la solution la plus douce pour laver votre peau. Il...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Savon "Tonic" - Emballé
PVC: 6 € Le Savon Tonique offre un effet revigorant et rafraîchissant dû aux huiles essentielles de romarin et de citron.  Le savon pressé à froid est la solution la plus douce pour laver la peau. Il est riche en glycérine naturelle,...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Shampoing Solide "L'Abeille s'en Mêle" - En Vrac
PVC: 9.95 € Un shampoing pour tous les types de cheveux avec du Rhassoul marocain et de la cire d'abeille. Poids: 75 grammes Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Ingrédients : (100% naturel) Lauroylméthylisothionate de sodium, cacao de potassium, Ricinoléate de potache,...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Savon "Flower Power" - Emballé
PVC: 6 € Savon naturel et surgras aux huiles essentielles d'ylang ylang, d'argile rouge et de lavande. Convient aux peaux grasses, mixtes, sèches ou normales. Biodégradable | Saponifié à froid Poids: 110 g  Certificat: Organic by Certisys (label Ecogarantie) Marque: Habeebee Composition et Origine Composition:...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Savon Propre & Lisse - Emballé
PVC: 6 € La savon phare de Habeebee, riche en propolis, nettoie, purifie et protège la peau. Poids: 110 g Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Ingrédients: Propolis, huile d'olive et cire Fabriqué à la main en Belgique
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Savon "Hababy" - Emballé
PVC: 6€ Un savon extrêmement doux à base de calendula et de cire d'abeille pour les peaux les plus délicates. Biodégradable | Saponifié à froid Poids: 110 g  Certificat: Organic by Certisys (label Ecogarantie) Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine Composition: Huile d'olive, eau, huile de...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Savon "Vertueux" - Emballé
RRP: 5.95 € Pour surmonter ces rudes jours d'hiver, ce savon revigorant est LA solution. Ses arômes de cèdre et de pin vous réchaufferont instantanément. Poids: 110 g Certificat: label EcogarantieMarque: Habeebee  Composition & Origine Composition: Huile d'olive, eau, huile de...
  • Emballé
Distributeur de Fil Dentaire
PVC: 8.95 € Pour que ce fil dentaire soit réellement écologique, son emballage doit également être réutilisable. Ce distributeur réutilisable en inox peut être rechargés à volonté. 100% Recyclable Contient: Un distributeur en inox et une bobine de 50 m de fil...
Disques de Peeling en Luffa
PVC: 2.95 € Le luffa est une plante qui appartient à la famille des cucurbitacées. 100 % naturels et biodégradables, ces disques exfolient la peau pour lui redonner éclat et fraîcheur. Une peau exfoliée permet d’améliorer la pénétration et l’efficacité...
Brosse à Dents en Bambou
PVC: 3.95 € Les brosses à dents en bambou sont une alternative écologique aux brosses à dents en plastique. Le bambou est une plante d’origine asiatique utilisée depuis des millénaires dans de nombreux domaines. Biodégradable, résistant et bactériostatique, le manche...
Eponge de Bain Naturelle - 9 cm
PVC: 5.95 €, 9.95€ et 17.95 € Les éponges naturelles sont des produits de soin durables et éco-responsables. On peut les utiliser sous sa douche pour débarrasser la peau des impuretés et des peaux mortes, mais également dans la cuisine. Elle...
  • 9 cm
  • 11 cm
  • 14 cm
Verre à Brosse à Dents - Hêtre
PVC: 3.50 € Un verre simple et écologique pour vos brosses à dents. Biodégradable | 100% Recyclable | Vegan Marque: Croll & Denecke Composition et Origine Matériaux: Bois liquide Fabriqué en Allemagne
  • Hêtre
  • Epicéa
Boîte à Brosse à Dents - Hêtre
PVC: 3.50 € Une boîte simple et écologique pour transporter votre brosse à dents sans encombres. Biodégradable | 100% Recyclable | Vegan Marque: Croll & Denecke Composition et Origine Matériaux: Bois liquide Fabriqué en Allemagne
  • Hêtre
  • Epicéa
Porte-Savon Carré en Bambou
PVC: 6.95 € Ce joli porte-savon en bambou signé Croll & Denecke est 100 % naturel, biodégradable et écologique. Il préserve les actifs naturels contenus dans les cosmétiques solides pour ainsi vous faire profiter des bienfaits de vos produits. Grâce...
Porte-Savon en Luffa
PVC: 2.95 € Ce porte-savon élégant fait à base de fibres naturelles de luffa est imputrescible et biodégradable. 100 % naturel, il est très absorbant et garantit donc une excellente conservation des cosmétiques solides. Il peut également être utilisé pour...
Pierre Ponce Sombre
PVC: 4.50 € Utilisée depuis l’antiquité pour les soins de la peau, la pierre ponce 100 % naturelle et biodégradable est un accessoire indispensable à avoir dans sa salle de bain. La pierre ponce permet d’exfolier la peau des pieds,...
Brosse à Ongles en "S"
PVC: 2.95 € Cette brosse à ongles durable en forme de "S" est faite en bois de poirier pour garder vos ongles et mains propres. La brosse est entièrement biodégradable en fin de vie. Biodégradable | 100% Naturelle | Vegan...
Brosse pour Pieds
PVC: 17.95 € Cette brosse permet d'exfolier la peau de vos pieds et d'enlever ainsi toutes les peaux mortes. Résultat : vous retrouvez une peau lisse et douce ! Marque: Croll & Denecke Utilisation Rincez vos pieds à l’eau tiède ou...
Tranche de Luffa (1.5-2 cm)
PVC: 0.75 € Ces éponges rondes avec entailles au centre exfolieront votre peau en douceur et stimuleront votre circulation sanguine pour vous offrir une sensation de fraicheur et de vivacité. Convient à tous les types de savon. Grâce à ces...
Brosse de Bains à Manche Court
PVC: 11.95 € La brosse indispensable pour exfolier votre corps sous la douche ou dans le bain. Grâce à son manche, la brosse est facile à manier et offre un effet inconsidérable sur la circulation sanguine et les peaux mortes....
Crème Solaire Naturelle SPF 30
PVC: 19.99 € Cette crème solaire est 100% naturelle, vegan et sans plastique. Elle ne contient pas d'eau, ce qui la rend ultra-concentrée et en fait le parfait compagnon de voyage. Riche en ingrédients naturels, cette crème solaire hydrate et...
Écran Solaire Visage & Sport SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Teinté
  • Bleu Océan
  • Rouge Rétro
Écran Solaire Visage & Sport SPF 30 - Original White
PVC: 14.99 € Fabriqué avec de l’oxyde de zinc non nanométrique, cet écran solaire pour le sport crée une couche de protection visible dès la première application. Il offre une résistance à l’eau inégalée et une fonctionnalité de haute performance...
  • Original White
  • Teinté
  • Bleu Océan
  • Rouge Rétro
Stick Solaire Zinc Naturel SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Teinté
  • Bleu Océan
  • Rouge Rétro
Stick Solaire Zinc Naturel SPF 30 - Original White
PVC: 14.99 € Fabriqué avec de l’oxyde de zinc non nanométrique, cet écran solaire sportif sans danger pour les récifs crée un bouclier protecteur sur votre peau dès le premier instant de son application. Une résistance à l’eau inégalée et...
  • Original White
  • Teinté
  • Bleu Océan
  • Rouge Rétro
Brosse Visage
PVC: 4.95 € La brosse en bois permet de nettoyer la peau en profondeur en éliminant les impuretés et l’excès de sébum présent sur le visage. Grâce à ses poils doux, elle est idéale pour exfolier la peau en douceur...
Eponge de Konjac pour Visage
PVC: 5.95 € Cette éponge de konjac est idéale pour purifier, exfolier et masser la peau du visage. Elle hydrate la peau et sa texture délicate convient aux peaux les plus sensibles et acnéiques. 100%naturelleBiodégradableHypoallergéniqueAntibactériennePour tous les types de peau...
Baume à Lèvres "Le P'tit Beezou" - Emballé
PVC: 5.95 € Ce baume protecteur fait des merveilles sur vos lèvres : le miel sauvage et le propolis actif prennent soin en douceur de vos lèvres  et les empêchent de se gercer. Capacité: 15 ml Marque: Habeebee  Composition et Origine...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Baume Apaisant "Bees & Love" - Emballé
PVC: 9.95 € Un baume apaisant aux huiles essentielles et à la cire d'abeille qui fait des merveilles sur votre peau après une longue journée. La camomille, la mandarine et un soupçon de lavande calment et réconfortent. Un rituel relaxant...
  • Emballé
  • En Vrac
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Cannelle
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable, bon pour la planète et au goût durable ! Le chewing-gum naturel à la cannelle de Simply Gum est le meilleur choix pour ceux qui aiment les épices et détestent les produits synthétiques....
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Revive
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable, bon pour la planète et au goût durable ! Inspiré par l'épice vibrante et piquante des fruits assaisonnés, le nouveau parfum Revive de Simply Gum est un délicieux mélange de citron vert, de...
Chewing-Gum Biodégradable - Menthe Verte
PVC: 2.49 € Enfin un chewing-gum biodégradable, bon pour la planète et au goût durable ! Rafraîchissant et subtilement sucré, ce chewing-gum naturel à la menthe verte est tout simplement délicieux. Simply Gum n'utilise que des ingrédients naturels et biodégradables...
Rasoir de Sureté en Bambou - Classic Silver
PVC: 21.95 € Ce rasoir possède un manche en bambou qui assure une excellente prise en main. Les lames sont durables et recyclables, permettant d'oublier les rasoirs à usage unique. Une lame est incluse avec le rasoir. Dimensions: 11 cm...
  • Classic Silver
  • Classic Dark
Rasoir de Sécurité en Métal - Argent
  • Argent
  • Noir
  • Or rose
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Rasoir de Sécurité en Métal - Argent
PVC: 19.95 € Revenez au rasage traditionnel sans plastique avec l'élégant rasoir de sécurité en métal de Bambaw. Le rasoir Bambaw à double tranchant permet un rasage de près, tant pour les hommes que pour les femmes. Lame incluse. Marque...
  • Argent
  • Noir
  • Or rose
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Rasoir de Sécurité en Métal avec Support - Argent
PVC: 24.95 € Revenez au rasage traditionnel sans plastique avec l'élégant rasoir de sécurité en métal de Bambaw.  Le rasoir Bambaw à double tranchant permet un rasage de près, tant pour les hommes que pour les femmes.  Il est disponible...
  • Argent
  • Noir
  • Or Rose
  • Red
  • + 1
Déodorant Naturel Vegan - Neutre
  • Neutre
  • Lavande
  • Menthe Poivrée et Romarin
  • Mandarine et Citron
Déodorant Naturel Vegan - Neutre
PVC : 7.49 € Déodorant solide à base de bicarbonate de soude, d'huile de coco et de beurre de karité. Prévient les odeurs sans obstruer les pores.  Ne laisse pas de taches sur vos vêtements Convient aux végétariens et aux végétaliens ...
  • Neutre
  • Lavande
  • Menthe Poivrée et Romarin
  • Mandarine et Citron
Déodorant Vegan pour Peaux Sensibles
PVC: 8.49 € Une crème déodorante idéale pour les plus sensibles des peaux, qui ne contient pas de bicarbonate de soude. Prévient les odeurs sans obstruer les pores. Laissez vous transporter par cette douce odeur de bambou!  100% naturel, et non testé sur...
Savon "Scout Toujours" - Emballé
RRP: 5.95 € Avec une odeur fraîche et estivale, ce savon aux propriétés anti-moustiques est 100% biodégradable. C'est l'allié idéal des scouts pendant leur camp, pour une peau douce, hydratée et protégée pendant les chaudes nuits d'été. Poids: 110 g...
  • Emballé
  • Vrac
Inscription réussie !
Cet email a déjà été inscrit

Solid Shampoo - Rhassoul - Grapefruit and Lemon
  • Rhassoul - Grapefruit and Lemon
  • Rhassoul - Neutral
  • Nettles - Rosemary (Greasy Hair)
  • Nettles - Neutral (Greasy Hair)
Solid Shampoo - Rhassoul - Grapefruit and Lemon
RRP: 11.95 € Indigène shampoos are all handmade with only natural ingredients. They do not contain sulphates or silicones and are free of preservatives. Your hair is therefore smoother, stronger and more beautiful. The rhassoul shampoo and the grapefruit &...
  • Rhassoul - Grapefruit and Lemon
  • Rhassoul - Neutral
  • Nettles - Rosemary (Greasy Hair)
  • Nettles - Neutral (Greasy Hair)
Soap "Doux" - Packaged
RRP: 5.95 € The Gentle Soap is suitable for the most sensitive skins, which it takes care of with all the softness of the extraordinary beeswax. Cold pressed soap is the mildest solution for washing your skin. It is rich in natural glycerin which...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Tonic" - Packaged
RRP: 6 € The Tonic Soap adds an invigorating and refreshing effect of rosemary and lemon essential oils to the softness of the soap base. Cold pressed soap is the mildest solution for washing skin. It is rich in natural glycerin which is preserved...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Solid Shampoo "L'Abeille s'en Mêle" - Bulk
RRP: 9.95 € A shampoo for all hair types with Moroccan Super Rhassoul and beeswax. Weight: 75 grams Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: 100% natural: Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isothionate, Potassium Cocoate, Potatium Ricinoleate, Marrocan Lava Clay, Lavandula Hybrida Grosso Herb Oil,...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Flower Power" - Packaged
RRP: 6 € Natural soap and surgras with essential oils of ylang ylang, red clay and lavender. Suitable for oily, combination, dry or normal skin.  Biodegradable | Cold saponified Weight: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Propre & Lisse" - Packaged
RRP: 6 € The trademark Habeebee soap, rich in propolis, it cleanses, purifies and protects the skin. Weight: 110 grams Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Propolis, olive oil and wax Made in Belgium
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Hababy" - Packaged
RRP: 6 € An extremely gentle soap made of clanedula and beeswax for the most delicate of skins. Biodegradable | Cold saponified Weight: 110 g  Certification: Organic by Certisys (Ecogarantie label) Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Olive oil, water, coconut oil, shea butter,...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soap "Vertueux" - Packaged
RRP: 5.95 € This invigorating soap is the greatest solution for the cold winter days. Its cedar and pine aroma will instantly warm you up. Weight: 110 g Certification: Ecogarantie labelBrand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Olive oil, water, coconut oil,...
  • Packaged
Silk Floss Dispenser
RRP: 8.95 € This refillable floss dispenser is an eco-friendly alternative to disposable floss dispensers. It is fully made of stainless steel, which means you can use it for a long time and simply purchase the floss refills whenever needed.  Save money with this alternative by only having to...
Loofah Peeling Pads
RRP: 2.95 € The loofah is part of the Cucurbitaceae family.  100% natural and biodegradable, these pads exfoliate the skin so that it looks radiant and fresh again. Beauty products penetrate more easily a well exfoliated skin and are therefore...
Bamboo Toothbrush
RRP: 3.95 € This bamboo brush is a biodegradable and recyclable alternative to classic toothbrushes.  Coming from Asian forests, bamboo is a material that contains no toxic substances and has been used for centuries. Biodegradable, resistant and bacteriostatic, the bamboo...
Natural Bath Sponge - 9 cm
RRP: 5.95 €, 9.95€ & 17.95 € Natural sponges are sustainable and eco-friendly care products. They can be used in the shower to remove impurities and dead skin, but are also suitable for the kitchen. They produce a lot of foam for...
  • 9 cm
  • 11 cm
  • 14 cm
Toothbrush Mug - Beech Wood
RRP: 3.50 € A simple, ecological mug for your toothbrush made out of liquid wood. Liquid wood is made from a leftover part of trees that is unused during the paper-making process – over 100 million pounds of its main ingredient...
  • Beech Wood
  • Spruce Wood
Toothbrush Box - Beech Wood
RRP: 3.50 € A simple, ecological box made out of liquid wood to keep your toothbrush clean and easily travel with it. Liquid wood is made from a leftover part of trees that is unused during the paper-making process – over 100...
  • Beech Wood
  • Spruce Wood
Square Bamboo Soap Holder
RRP: 6.95 € This biodegradable and ecological bamboo soap holder preserves the natural active ingredients found in soaps. The holes allow water to drain out after each use and air to circulate, thus allowing the soap to dry and guaranteeing its...
Loofah Soap Holder
RRP: 2.95 € An elegant soap dish made from natural loofah fibres is rot-proof and biodegradable. While being 100% natural, it is highly absorbent and therefore guarantees excellent preservation of solid cosmetics.  It can also be used to effectively clean...
Dark Pumice Stone
RRP: 4.50 € Used since antiquity for skin care, this 100% natural and biodegradable pumice stone is an essential accessory to have in your bathroom. The pumice stone exfoliates the skin of the feet, elbows and knees to restore softness...
"S" Shaped Nail Brush
RRP: 2.95 € This durable S-shaped wood nail brush is made from pear wood to keep your fingernails and hands clean. The brush is fully biodegradable at the end of life. Biodegradable | 100% Natural | Vegan Brand: Croll &...
Brush for Sandy Feet
RRP: 17.95 € This brush helps exfoliate your feet and remove all dead skin to ensure your feet are deeply smooth. Brand: Croll & Denecke How to use? Rinse your feet with warm water or let them soak a few...
Loofah Slice (1.5-2 cm)
RRP: 0.75 € These round centre cuts will gently exfoliate and stimulate circulation for an all-over clean, invigorating feeling. Suitable with all soap types. They double up great as a soap saver. Simply put one underneath a soap bar to...
Bath Brush with Short Handle
RRP: 11.95 € The ideal option for exfoliating your body during a bath or shower. This bath brush offers great grip and an unparalleled effect on blood circulation and the removal of dead cells.   Vegan | Biodegradable Brand: Croll &...
Natural Sunscreen SPF 30
RRP: 19.99 € This sunscreen is 100% natural, vegan and plastic-free. This product does not contain water making it ultra-concentrated and the perfect travel companion. Packed with natural ingredients this sunscreen will leave your skin feeling rich and hydrated. This formula...
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Face & Sport Zinc Sunscreen SPF 30 - Original White
RRP: 14.99 € Made with Non-Nano Zinc Oxide, this sports sunscreen creates a visible layer of protection from the first moment of application. Unparalleled water resistance and high performance functionality is loved by professional athletes and everyday adventurers around the...
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Zinc Sun Stick SPF 30 - Original White
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Zinc Sun Stick SPF 30 - Original White
RRP: 14.99 € Made with Non-Nano Zinc Oxide, this reef safe sports sunscreen creates a protective shield on top of your skin from the first moment of application. Unparalleled water resistance and high performance functionality loved by professional athletes and...
  • Original White
  • Mud Tint
  • Ocean Blue
  • Retro Red
Wooden Facial Brush
RRP: 4.95 € The wooden brush helps to cleanse the skin in depth by removing impurities and excess sebum present on the face. Thanks to its soft bristles, it is ideal to gently exfoliate the skin and get rid of dead skin...
Konjac Sponge for Face Care
RRP: 5.95 € This Konjac sponge is ideal for gentle cleansing, exfoliation and massaging your facial skin. It moisturizes the skin and its soft texture is suitable for the most sensitive and acne-prone skins. 100 % natural Biodegradable  Hypoallergenic  Antibacterial...
Lip Balm "Le P'tit Beezou" - Packaged
RRP: 5.95 € This protective balm does wonders to lips: wild honey and active propolis gently take care of them and prevent them from getting chapped. Capacity: 15 ml Brand: Habeebee  Composition & Origin Composition: Jojoba oil, beeswax, shea butter, honey and propolis Made in...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Soothing Balm "Bees & Love" - Packaged
RRP: 9.95 € A soothing balm with essential oils and beeswax that does wonders to your skin after a long day. Chamomile, Mandarin and a hint of Lavender calm and comfort both young and older people. A relaxing ritual for...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Cinnamon
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Simply Gum's natural Cinnamon chewing gum is the best choice for chewers who love spice and hate synthetics. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum...
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Revive
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Inspired by the vibrant and tangy spice of seasoned fruits, Simply Gum's new Revive flavor is a delicious combo of Lime, Chili and Sea Salt. Simply Gum only uses natural...
Biodegradable Chewing Gum - Spearmint
RRP: 2.49 € Finally a biodegradable chewing gum with taste that lasts! Refreshing and subtly sweet, this natural Spearmint chewing gum is simply delicious. Simply Gum only uses natural and biodegradable ingredients to create a gum that’s better for both you and the...
Double Edge Bamboo Safety Razor - Classic Silver
RRP: 21.95 € This razor contains a long bamboo handle with an excellent grip. Blades are long-lasting and recyclable, so forget about single-use plastic razors! 100% recyclable in metal recycling, the bamboo handle is 100% biodegradable. One razor blade is included...
  • Classic Silver
  • Classic Dark
Metal Safety Razor - Silver
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Metal Safety Razor - Silver
RRP: 19.95 € Return to traditional plastic-free shaving with Bambaw’s stylish metal safety razor. The Bambaw double edge razor provides a close shave for both men and women. Blade included. Brand: Bambaw Video Composition & Origin Materials: Zinc alloy Made in China*...
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Rainbow
  • + 4
Metal Safety Razor with Stand - Silver
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Red
  • + 1
Metal Safety Razor with Stand - Silver
RRP: 24.95 € Return to traditional plastic-free shaving with Bambaw’s stylish metal safety razor. The Bambaw double edge razor provides a close shave for both men and women. It is available in silver, black and rose gold with a handy...
  • Silver
  • Black
  • Pink Gold
  • Red
  • + 1
Natural Vegan Deodorant - Neutral
  • Neutral
  • Lavender
  • Peppermint & Rosemary
  • Mandarin & Lemon
Natural Vegan Deodorant - Neutral
RRP: 7.49 € A spreadable deodorant based on baking soda, coconut oil and shea butter. Prevents odours without clogging your pores. Does not leave stains on your clothes Suitable for vegetarians and vegans 100% vegan | Not tested on animals Contains: 30...
  • Neutral
  • Lavender
  • Peppermint & Rosemary
  • Mandarin & Lemon
Sensitive Vegan Deodorant
RRP: 8.49 € A cream deodorant for the most sensitive of pits, made without baking soda. Prevents odours without clogging your pores. Enjoy its sweet bamboo scent! 100% plant-based and cruelty-free, not tested on animals. Vegan | Plant-based | Allergen-free | Plastic-free...
Soap "Scout Toujours" - Packaged
RRP: 5.95 € With a fresh and summery smell, this soap with mosquito repellent properties is 100% biodegradable. It will make an ideal ally for the scouts during their camp, for a soft, moisturized and protected skin during the hot...
  • Packaged
  • Bulk
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered