LastSwab Basique - Noir
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastSwab Basique - Noir
PVC: 9.95 € LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien. Fabriqué en en plastique récupéré dans les océans et stocké dans un étui biodégradable, le LastSwab est destiné à remplacer 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. Le LastSwab peut être utilisé...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauté - Pêche
  • Pêche
  • Rouge
  • Noir
  • Vert
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauté - Pêche
PVC: 9.95 € LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien. Fabriqué en plastique recyclé récupéré dans les océans et stocké dans un étui biodégradable, le LastSwab est destiné à remplacer 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. Le LastSwab Beauté peut être...
  • Pêche
  • Rouge
  • Noir
  • Vert
  • + 2
LastSwab Baby - Pêche
PVC: 7.75 € LastSwab Baby est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien spécialement conçu pour les enfants. Le LastSwab Baby est destiné à remplacer 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. LastSwab Baby a été conçu pour aider à nettoyer les oreilles des...
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Vert
New
LastSwab Basique sans Etui - Noir
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
LastSwab Basique sans Etui - Noir
PVC: 4.95 € -20% offerts pour 30 unités achetés Un coton-tige réutilisable livré dans un petit emballage en carton. LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien. Fabriqué en plastique récupéré dans les océans, le LastSwab est destiné à remplacer 1000...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
New
Duo de LastSwabs - Noir
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
Duo de LastSwabs - Noir
PVC: 7.95 € -20% offerts pour 30 unités achetésLes deux types de LastSwab livrés dans un emballage en carton pour un impact encore plus grand. LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien. Fabriqué en plastique récupéré dans les océans, le...
  • Noir
  • Pêche
  • Turquoise
  • Rouge
  • + 2
Inscription réussie !
Cet email a déjà été inscrit

LastSwab Basic - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic - Black
RRP: 9.95 € 20% off LastSwab each time you order 30 units or more LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic and stored in an bio-based carrying case, one LastSwab is meant to replace...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - Peach
  • Peach
  • Red
  • Black
  • Green
  • + 2
LastSwab Beauty - Peach
RRP: 9.95 € 20% off LastSwab each time you order 30 units or more LastSwab is an alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic and stored in an bio-based carrying case, one LastSwab is meant to replace 1000...
  • Peach
  • Red
  • Black
  • Green
  • + 2
LastSwab Baby - Peach
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Green
LastSwab Baby - Peach
RRP: 7.75 € 20% off LastSwab each time you order 30 units or more LastSwab Baby is an alternative to the everyday cotton swab - especially designed for safe use for babies. LastSwab Baby replaces up to 1000 single-use cotton swabs....
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Green
New
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
RRP: 4.95 € 20% off LastSwab each time you order 30 units or more A reusable cotton bud coming in a plastic-free packaging.  LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic, one LastSwab is...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
New
LastSwab Mix Refill - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Mix Refill - Black
RRP: 7.95 € 20% off LastSwab each time you order 30 units or more Both types of LastSwabs in a simple cardboard packaging to take care of your hygiene and beauty needs at once. LastSwab is the alternative to the...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered