LastSwab Basic - coton-tige réutilisable
PVC: 9.95 € LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige quotidien. Fabriqué à base de déchets ramassés sur les plages, et stocké dans un étui pratique et design, le LastSwab est destiné à remplacer plus de 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique....
Promo
LastSwab Beauty - coton-tige réutilisable pour maquillage
PVC: 9.95 € LastSwab est une alternative au coton-tige de tous les jours. Fabriqué à partir de déchets plastiques ramassé sur les plages, et rangé dans un étui de transport à la fois pratique et design, un seul LastSwab plus...
Coton-tiges en Bambou
PVC: 3.59 € & 5.15 € Les cotons-tiges en bambou sont la parfaite alternative écologique et sans plastique aux cotons-tiges jetables. Fabriqués à partir de matériaux 100% compostables, ils ne pollueront pas l'environnement après leur utilisation. Contient: 200 ou 400...
LastSwab Baby - coton-tige réutilisable
PVC: 7.75 € Le LastSwab Baby est une alternative au coton-tige classique - spécialement conçu pour être utilisé en toute sécurité par les bébés. Il remplace jusqu'à 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. LastSwab Baby a été conçu pour aider à...
Recharge de LastSwab Basique
PVC: 4.95 € Un coton-tige réutilisable dans un emballage sans plastique. LastSwab est l'alternative au coton-tige à usage unique. Fabriqué à partir de plastique recyclé provenant des océans, un LastSwab est destiné à remplacer 1000 cotons-tiges à usage unique. Le...
Duo de LastSwabs
PVC: 7.95 € Les deux types de LastSwabs dans un simple emballage en carton pour répondre à vos besoins d'hygiène et de beauté à la fois. LastSwab est l'alternative au coton-tige traditionnel. Fabriqué à partir de plastique issu des océans,...
Oriculi en Inox
PVC: 3.95 €  Les Oriculis, originaires d'Asie, constituent une solution économique et durable aux cotons-tiges à usage unique. L'oriculi retire le cérumen de la paroi de l'oreille pour la nettoyer, contrairement au coton-tige classique, qui ne fait que le pousser...
Oriculi en Inox en Vrac
PVC: 3.85 € Les Oriculis, originaires d'Asie, constituent une solution économique et durable aux cotons-tiges à usage unique. L'oriculi retire le cérumen de la paroi de l'oreille pour la nettoyer, contrairement au coton-tige classique, qui ne fait que le pousser...
Oriculi (100 pièces) - 100 Pieces
PVC: 125 € (1.25 € par pièce) Une excellente alternative aux cotons-tiges, l'oriculi est un nettoyeur d'oreilles naturel fabriqué en bambou. Composition: Bambou Contient: 100 oriculis Marque: Woody Instructions Désinfectez les oriculis avant chaque utilisation,Retirer délicatement le cérumen à l'entrée de l'oreille avec...
  • 100 Pieces
Oriculi Biosourcé
PVC: 4.50 € Ce nouvel Oriculi est fabriqué à partir d'un matériau durable et 100% renouvelable, dérivé de l'huile de ricin ! Vous n'aurez plus jamais besoin d'utiliser des cotons-tiges ! Ce nouveau modèle est doté d'un repose-doigts sphérique et...
Kit Agrumes
PVC: 25.49 € Un coffret cadeau parfait pour les amateurs d'agrumes ! Ce merveilleux coffret cadeau comprend un shampooing solide Pamplemousse & Citron, un savon Citronelle et un Oriculi, le tout emballé dans un sac en tissu. Marque: Indigène Origine: Produits fabriqués...
Kit Herbacé
PVC: 20.99 € Un kit rafraîchissant aux herbes ! Ce merveilleux coffret cadeau comprend un gommage à la menthe et au citron vert, un savon au romarin et un Oriculi, le tout emballé dans un sac en tissu. Marque: Indigène Origine: Produits...
New
Oriculi en Bois
PVC: 4.50 € Cet Oriculi en bois est fabriqué à partir de bois provenant d'une forêt du Jura, son impact sur l'environnement est donc minime ! Ce nettoyeur d'oreilles zéro déchet vous évitera de jeter des milliers de cotons-tiges. Vegan...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

LastSwab Basic - Reusable cotton swab - Black
RRP: 9.95 € LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic and stored in an bio-based carrying case, one LastSwab is meant to replace 1000 single-use cotton swabs. LastSwab can be used exactly as a...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
Sale
LastSwab Beauty - reusable cotton swab for makeup - Peach
RRP: 9.95 € LastSwab is an alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic and stored in an bio-based carrying case, one LastSwab is meant to replace 1000 single-use cotton swabs. LastSwab Beauty can be dipped in makeup remover...
  • Peach
  • Red
  • Black
  • Green
  • + 2
Bamboo Cotton Buds - 400 buds
RRP: 3.59 € & 5.15 € Bamboo cotton buds are the perfect eco-friendly and plastic-free alternative to disposable cotton buds. Made from 100% compostable materials, they will not pollute the environment after being used. Capacity: 200 or 400 cotton buds Brand:...
  • 200 buds
  • 400 buds
LastSwab Baby - Reusable cotton swab - Peach
RRP: 7.75 € LastSwab Baby is an alternative to the everyday cotton swab - especially designed for safe use for babies. LastSwab Baby replaces up to 1000 single-use cotton swabs. LastSwab Baby was designed to help clean the ears of young...
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Green
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Basic Refill - Black
RRP: 4.95 € A reusable cotton bud coming in a plastic-free packaging.  LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from recycled ocean-bound plastic, one LastSwab is meant to replace 1000 single-use cotton swabs. LastSwab can be used...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Mix Refill - Black
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
LastSwab Mix Refill - Black
RRP: 7.95 € Both types of LastSwabs in a simple cardboard packaging to take care of your hygiene and beauty needs at once. LastSwab is the alternative to the everyday cotton swab. Made from ocean-bound plastic, one LastSwab is meant to...
  • Black
  • Peach
  • Turquoise
  • Red
  • + 2
Stainless Steel Oriculi
RRP: 3.95 €  Oriculi, originally from Asia, are an economical and sustainable solution to single-use cotton swabs. The oriculi removes earwax from the wall of the ear to clean it, unlike the classic cotton swab, which only pushes it into...
Stainless Steel Oriculi in Bulk
RRP: 3.85 € Oriculi, originally from Asia, are an economical and sustainable solution to single-use cotton swabs. The oriculi removes earwax from the wall of the ear to clean it, unlike the classic cotton swab, which only pushes it into...
Oriculi (100 pieces) - 100 Pieces
RRP: 125 € (1.25 € per unit) A great alternative for cotton swabs, the oriculi is a natural ear cleaner made from bamboo. Composition: Bamboo Contains: 100 pieces in bulk Brand: Woody How to use it? Disinfect the oriculi before each use, Gently...
  • 100 Pieces
Bio-Based Oriculi - Blue
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Red
  • Yellow
  • + 1
Bio-Based Oriculi - Blue
RRP: 4.50 € This new Oriculi is made from a sustainable, durable, 100% renewably sourced material that's derived from castor oil! You'll never need to use cotton buds (Q-tips) again! This new design features a spherical finger rest and a...
  • Blue
  • Green
  • Red
  • Yellow
  • + 1
Citrus Kit
RRP: 25.49 € A perfect gift box for citrus lovers!  This wonderful gift box includes a Grapefruit & Lemon Solid Shampoo, a Citronelle Soap and an Oriculi, all packed in a branded cloth bag. Brand: Indigène Origin: Products made in Belgium, bag made in...
Herbs Kit
RRP: 20.99 € A refreshing herbal kit !  This wonderful gift box includes a Mint & Lime Scrub, a Rosemary Soap and an Oriculi, all packed in a branded cloth bag. Brand: Indigène Origin: Products made in Belgium, bag made in France
New
Wooden Oriculi
RRP: 4.50 € This wooden Oriculi is made from wood that comes from a forest in the Jura region, so its environmental impact is minimal! This zero-waste ear cleaner will save you from throwing away thousands of cotton buds. Choose from...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN