Dentifrice Vegan - Charbon actif
  • Charbon actif
  • Dents sensibles
  • Blanchissant
Dentifrice Vegan - Charbon actif
PVC: 7.49 € Ce dentifrice aux ingrédients de haute qualité d'origine naturelle vous donne des dents solides, résistantes et brillantes et des gencives saines. Commencez chaque journée avec un sourire, comme nous ! Des dents étincelantes de propreté et une...
  • Charbon actif
  • Dents sensibles
  • Blanchissant
Dentifrice Vegan au Fluor - Blanchissant
PVC: 7.49 € Ce dentifrice aux ingrédients de haute qualité d'origine naturelle vous rend les dents solides, résistantes et brillantes et les gencives saines. Ce dentifrice a un effet blanchissant et aide à protéger les dents des dommages causés par...
  • Blanchissant
  • Orange
Brosse à Dents en Bambou - Moyenne
PVC: 3.59 € Fabriquée en bambou et en nylon, cette brosse à dents contribue à éliminer l'une des formes les plus répandues de pollution plastique - les brosses à dents en plastique. Son design élégant fait bonne figure dans votre...
  • Moyenne
  • Souple
  • Dure
Gratte-Langue en Cuivre
PVC: 5.95 € Ce gratte-langue est un moyen rapide d'éliminer les particules supplémentaires (y compris celles à l'origine de la mauvaise haleine) de la surface de votre langue. Marque: Bambaw Mode d'emploi Placez-vous devant un miroir et tirez la langue ;Placez délicatement...
Brosses à Dents en Bambou (Pack de 4) - Moyennes
PVC: 13.95 € Ces brosses à dents font des merveilles à la fois pour vos dents et pour les océans ! Fabriquée en bambou et en nylon, elle contribue à éliminer l'une des formes les plus répandues de pollution plastique...
  • Moyennes
  • Souples
  • Dures
Distributeur de Fil Dentaire en Amidon de Maïs
PVC: 7.59 € Ce fil dentaire vegan est compostable dans un compost industriel. Il est fabriqué à partir d'un bioplastique à base de maïs (PLA). Ce bioplastique est aussi résistant que le plastique traditionnel, mais il est fabriqué à partir de...
Recharges de Fil Dentaire en Amidon de Maïs
PVC: 8.35 € Les recharges de fil dentaire écologique de 50 mètres de long, fabriquées à partir d'amidon de maïs, sont recouvertes de cire de candelilla et ont une touche rafraîchissante de menthe poivrée. 50 mètres de fil dentaire suffisent...
3 Têtes de Rechange pour Brosse à Dents - Extra-souple
PVC: 7.90 € Les poils de votre brosse à dents s'usent au bout de trois mois environ. À ce moment-là, il suffit de retirer l'ancienne tête et d'en mettre une nouvelle ! A utiliser avec les brosses à dents Lamazuna.  ...
  • Extra-souple
  • Souple
  • Medium
Distributeur de Fil Dentaire en Soie
PVC: 8.95 € Ce distributeur de fil dentaire rechargeable est une alternative écologique aux distributeurs de fil dentaire jetables. Il est entièrement fabriqué en acier inoxydable, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez l'utiliser pendant longtemps et acheter simplement les recharges de...
Comprimés de Dentifrice - Menthe
PVC: 5.99 € Des comprimés de dentifrice naturels et solides fabriqués avec les meilleurs ingrédients naturels. Une dose supplémentaire de vitamine B12 permet d'éviter les carences, tandis que le fluor protège l'émail et prévient les caries. Vegan | Certifié cosmétique...
  • Menthe
  • Menthe au fluor
Dentifrice en Poudre au Charbon de Bois
PVC: 7.49 € Les fortes particules de charbon actif contenues dans cette poudre à dents innovante décollent en douceur les décolorations des dents pour un effet blanchissant. La menthe fraîche procure une haleine extra-fraîche. Conditionné dans un récipient en verre...
Dentifrice Vegan pour Enfants - Fraise
PVC: 7.49 € Un dentifrice naturel pour les enfants avec un goût sucré de fraise et d'aloe vera. Contient du fluor qui répond aux besoins des enfants. Conditionné dans un récipient en verre moderne et recyclable, ce dentifrice permet d'éviter...
Recharges de Fil Dentaire en Soie
PVC: 10.29 € Recharges de fil dentaire en soie de 50 mètres de long compatibles avec le distributeur de fil dentaire de Bambaw. Vous pouvez avoir un grand impact en choisissant l'option durable de ces recharges de fil dentaire et aider...
Brosse à Dents Siwak
PVC: 3.50 €  Le siwak est une brindille aux propriétés antibactériennes, utilisée depuis plus de 7000 ans pour nettoyer les dents. Lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, le siwak peut avoir un impact positif sur votre hygiène bucco-dentaire : Réduction de la plaque...
Brosse à Dents Rechargeable avec Poils Moyens
PVC: 5.90 € Cette brosse à dents est fabriquée avec un manche en bioplastique et dispose d'une tête remplaçable avec des poils moyens. Le manche est fabriqué avec 70% de dérivés de l'huile de ricin. La plante du ricin (comme...
Brosse à Dents Rechargeable avec Poils Souples
PVC: 5.90 € Cette brosse à dents est fabriquée avec un manche en bioplastique et dispose d'une tête remplaçable avec des poils souples. Le manche est fabriqué avec 70% de dérivés de l'huile de ricin. La plante du ricin (comme...
Brosse à Dents Siwak avec Etui
PVC: 4.70 € Le siwak est une brindille aux propriétés antibactériennes, utilisée depuis plus de 7000 ans pour nettoyer les dents. Lorsqu'il est utilisé correctement, le siwak peut avoir un impact positif sur votre hygiène bucco-dentaire : Réduction de la...
Brosse à Dents en Bambou pour Enfants
PVC: 3.50 € Cette brosse à dents en bambou est biodégradable et recyclable. La brosse en bambou est idéale pour les dents sensibles des enfants, car elle est légère et possède des poils doux. Elle est également idéale pour initier nos...
Dentifrice en Poudre à la Cannelle
PVC: 9.99 € Fabriquée selon une recette traditionnelle et complétée par des principes actifs précieux et durables, cette poudre dentifrice constitue un moyen spécial de nettoyer vos dents. La cannelle a un effet antibactérien et procure une haleine fraîche pour...
Brosse à Dents en Bambou
PVC: 3.95 € Cette brosse en bambou est une alternative biodégradable et recyclable aux brosses à dents classiques. Issu des forêts asiatiques, le bambou est un matériau qui ne contient aucune substance toxique et qui est utilisé depuis des siècles....
Épuisé
Lot de 30 Manches de Brosse à Dents
PVC: 96 € (3.20 € par manche) Ce manche de brosse à dents est fabriqué avec 70% de dérivés de l'huile de ricin. La plante de ricin (comme toutes les plantes) absorbe du dioxyde de carbone lors de sa croissance....
Dentifrice Solide
PVC: 8.50 € Ce dentifrice solide est fabriqué à la main dans la région de Nice à partir d'ingrédients naturels et sans sulfates.  L'huile de coco contient de l'acide laurique, qui a des propriétés antibactériennes. Elle aide donc à réduire...
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
FR

Vegan Toothpaste - Black
RRP: 7.49 € This toothpaste with high-quality ingredients of natural origin gives you durable, strong, shiny teeth and healthy gums.  Start out each day with a smile, just like us! Sparkling clean teeth and a fresh breath for tingling kisses...
  • Black
  • Sensitive
  • White
Vegan Toothpaste with Fluoride - White with Fluoride
RRP: 7.49 € This toothpaste with high-quality ingredients of natural origin gives you durable, strong, shiny teeth and healthy gums. This toothpaste has a whitening effect and helps protect teeth from enamel damage. Packaged in a modern, recyclable glass container,...
  • White with Fluoride
  • Orange with Fluoride
Bamboo Toothbrush - Medium
RRP: 3.59 € Made from bamboo and nylon, this toothbrush helps to eliminate one of the most prevalent forms of plastic pollution - plastic toothbrushes. It's classy design looks great in your bathroom and prevents you from putting plastic in your mouth a few...
  • Medium
  • Soft
  • Hard
Tongue Scraper
RRP: 5.95 € This tongue scraper is a quick way to remove extra particles (including those causing bad breath) from the surface of your tongue. Brand: Bambaw How to use it? Stand in front of a mirror and stick out your tongue;...
Bamboo Toothbrushes (Pack of 4) - Medium
RRP: 13.95 € This toothbrush does wonders to both your teeth and the oceans!   Made from bamboo and nylon, it helps to eliminate one of the most prevalent forms of plastic pollution - plastic toothbrushes. It's classy design looks great...
  • Medium
  • Soft
  • Hard
Corn Starch Floss Dispenser
RRP: 7.59 € This vegan dental floss is compostable in an industrial compost. It is made from a corn-based plastic (PLA). The bioplastic is as strong as traditional plastic, but it is made from renewable resources. The 50 meters long, eco-friendly...
Corn Starch Floss Refills
RRP: 8.35 € The 50 meters long, eco-friendly dental floss refills made of corn starch are coated with candelilla wax and have a refreshing peppermint touch. 50 meters of floss is enough for 200 flosses. Contains: 2 refills of 50 m Brand: Bambaw Composition...
3 Toothbrush Replacement Heads - Extra-Soft
RRP: 7.90 € Your toothbrush bristles will wear out after about three months. When that happens, just remove the old head and snap on a new one! Contains: 3 replacement heads Brand: Lamazuna Composition & Origin Composition: Nylon bristles and ABS...
  • Extra-Soft
  • Soft
  • Medium
Silk Floss Dispenser
RRP: 8.95 € This refillable floss dispenser is an eco-friendly alternative to disposable floss dispensers. It is fully made of stainless steel, which means you can use it for a long time and simply purchase the floss refills whenever needed.  Save money with this alternative by only having to...
Toothpaste Tabs - Mint
  • Mint
  • Mint with Fluoride
Toothpaste Tabs - Mint
RRP: 5.99 € Natural, solid toothpaste tabs made with the finest natural ingredients. An additional dose of vitamin B12 will prevent deficiency, while fluoride protects enamel and prevents cavities. Certified natural cosmetic Protects against tooth decay Supports Ocean Cleaning Vegan...
  • Mint
  • Mint with Fluoride
Charcoal Toothpowder
RRP: 7.49 € Strong activated charcoal particles in this innovative toothpowder gently loosen discoloration from the teeth for a whitening effect. Cool mint provides extra-fresh breath. Packaged in a modern, recyclable glass container, this toothpaste makes sure no plastic tubes end...
Vegan Toothpaste for Kids - Strawberry
RRP: 7.49 € A natural toothpaste for children with a sweet strawberry flavor and aloe vera. Contains fluoride meeting the needs of children. Packaged in a modern, recyclable glass container, this toothpaste makes sure no plastic tubes end up in landfills. ...
Silk Floss Refills
RRP: 10.29 € 50 meters long floss refills compatible with Bambaw's floss dispenser.  You can make a big change by choosing the sustainable option of these floss refills and help the environment. 100% biodegradable Contents: 2 silk floss of 50 meters each. Brand: Bambaw...
Miswak Toothbrush
RRP: 3.50 €  Miswak is a teeth-cleaning twig with antibacterial properties that has been used for more than 7000 years. When used correctly, the miswak can have a positive impact on your oral hygiene through: Plaque reduction Teeth whitening Fighting bad...
Medium Toothbrush with Replacement Head - Blue
RRP: 5.90 € This toothbrush is made with a bioplastic handle and has a replaceable head with medium bristles. The handle is made with 70% castor derivatives. The castor oil plant (like all plants) absorbs carbon dioxide as it grows. The...
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Green
  • Yellow
  • + 1
Soft Toothbrush with Replacement Head - Blue
RRP: 5.90 € This toothbrush is made with a bioplastic handle and has a replaceable head with soft bristles. The handle is made with 70% castor derivatives. The castor oil plant (like all plants) absorbs carbon dioxide as it grows. The...
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Green
  • Yellow
  • + 1
Miswak Toothbrush with Holder
RRP: 4.70 €  Miswak is a teeth-cleaning twig with antibacterial properties that has been used for more than 7000 years. When used correctly, the miswak can have a positive impact on your oral hygiene through: Plaque reduction Teeth whitening Fighting...
Bamboo Toothbrush for Kids
RRP: 3.50 € This bamboo brush is biodegradable and recyclable.  Coming from Asian forests, bamboo is a material that contains no toxic substances and is very resistant. The bamboo brush is ideal for children's sensitive teeth thanks to it is...
Cinnamon Toothpowder
RRP: 9.99 € Made according to a traditional recipe and supplemented with valuable, sustainable active ingredients, this toothpowder creates a special way to clean your teeth. Fine cinnamon has an antibacterial effect and provides long lasting fresh breath, while strengthening...
Bamboo Toothbrush
RRP: 3.95 € This bamboo brush is a biodegradable and recyclable alternative to classic toothbrushes.  Coming from Asian forests, bamboo is a material that contains no toxic substances and has been used for centuries. Biodegradable, resistant and bacteriostatic, the bamboo...
Sold Out
Batch of 30 Toothbrush Handles
RRP: 96 € (3.20 € per handle) This toothbrush handle is made with 70% castor derivatives. The castor oil plant (like all plants) absorbs carbon dioxide as it grows. The castor derivatives are combined with 30% plastic so that the...
Solid Toothpaste - Peppermint
  • Peppermint
  • Lemon & Sage
  • Cinnamon
Solid Toothpaste - Peppermint
RRP: 8.50 € This solid toothpaste is handmade in the region around Nice from natural ingredients and absolutely no sulphates. Coconut oil contains lauric acid, which has antibacterial properties, so it helps to reduce plaque and is good for your...
  • Peppermint
  • Lemon & Sage
  • Cinnamon
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
EN